Liza3757

24 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 December

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Model

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Liza 3757
free

How would I describe myself

I love to grow as a person and develop my skills. I like to read books and imagine what is written there, and watch movies, especially comedies, horror, some series, and fantasy. Music is my passion, and I play guitar. Sport makes me stay tuned, and I play volleyball, also I like to go to the gym. I like travelling and visited Italy so far but planning to explore more our beautiful planet.

My future goals are

What plans can a single girl have? No more being lonely! lol! I love to joke :) I don't have a plan yet, but as soon as I meet my man then I will make plans :))

About my family

I love my family, and I think that the family is very important. I have both my parents, the youngest brother and grandparents. My brother is 6 years younger than me, and he graduated from high school this year. I grew up with my grandparents, and we are very close. We love and care for each other and this is how I see my future family, to stand by each other no matter what. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very sweet, friendly and family oriented.

What I do in my leisure time?

My life is creativity, I love to be inspired and inspire people. When I have a free minute, I draw pictures in the park or perform in a cafe with the guitar. Since the beginning of the war, I did charity concerts, but now I realized that I no longer want to be alone and I want to spend every minute of free time with my beloved man.

My typical day

The best day starts with a cup of coffee, then I do yoga and start my working day, my life is not always predictable, I try to saturate every day with activity 

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a strong, well-mannered man, open-minded, honest and kind. Who can feel with me and be supportive in different circumstances without even asking.