Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


25 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
17 October

157 cm 5' 2''

48 kg 106 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 8.9/10
based on 528 customer reviews



Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age
5 y.o., 2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native

Anastasia 25 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time I spend with my kids playing outdoors. I have a rule to allocate some time for myself every day to keep my body fit! I do jogging in the evenings and go to the swimming pool on Sundays. However, during my leisure time I love going to the cabin with my friends and spend a good time near the lake. It's so relaxing!!! I also like active rest such as: biking, hiking, bowling and I adore to go to the cinema! Twice a week I go to the spa or massage salon! In the evening I read books to my children! I think that I am good mother...
Anastasia 25 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, no one can ever tear them apart. I would be glad to find a man who has a strong personality and is a leader by nature! I am a tender lady and I want to feel strong male shoulder next to me:) If you truly desire to be with me, be patient and I will be your miracle as you will be mine. I would love you to share your strong and positive spirit with me, my future second half:) Family has to be the up-most important to him. I want to find a man that I can marry once and forever.
My typical day
Every morning the first thing I see is my kids, that is why my typical day always starts the same: with a wide smile:) My children are my world and I cannot imagine my life without them... They are so wonderful, like little angels:) I like to pamper them with something tasty in the morning. Most of my time I dedicate to my children. Now I work as a lashmaker and make our girls prettier. But being mommy is the most important and responsible work in the world:):):) And I try to make my best in everything.
Anastasia 25 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Anastasia 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Without any doubts, I desire to create a strong family! Speaking about the other goals... I would like to see all the corners of this world but let's be realistic, it is very hard to implement! But I do know I would like to visit different European countries and USA, maybe also Australia! But I do not think that I will enjoy it if I travel alone. I think it would be the most wonderful to travel with my beloved man, so my goals depend on you, my second half:)LOL Also I want to learn English and become a tutor!
Anastasia 25 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
About my family
I love my family and children. This is the most important that I have in my life. For me family is not just an important thing... IT IS EVERYTHING! I am thankful to my parents, everything I have now only thanks to them. I also want to be a role model to my children! I know how it is important to feel support, attention, love at home. I hope to find a man who knows the value of family! You can be assured you will be not less important for me!
Anastasia 25 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anastasia is a lovely person and she is too cute to be the truth:) She is positive and polite, always smiles and shares her mood with everybody.
Anastasia 25 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like nature and I try instill a love of nature to my children! I like gardening and I adore flowers:) I plant the flowers and trees in the garden to make it more cosy and comfortable. As every woman I can do everything around the house. But to be honest I am not fond of cleaning the house:( But I have no choice, somebody needs to do it... But I adore everything associated with cooking:) I like to make something delicious for my relatives! And they say I am good in cakes! Yes, cakes is my weakness, so you will never be hungry:)
How would I describe myself
I am serious. I do not have time for games. I feel each day is a lost chance to meet my dream. I am joyful and creative, a little bit naive but I think it is not a problem. I trust people and it is my bad habit:( I do not like to use and to be used! My friends say that I am a lovely mommy and a good friend! I am an easy-going and communicative lady, they say I have a fine sense of humor and a charming smile:) I am able to solve problems and I can say that I am self reliant, I am ready to be support for my beloved one. I can say that I know what I want from this life...