Iryna9101

25 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    22 August

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    a bank manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Iryna 9101
free

About my family

It may be surprising but I have a twin sister. We are very similar and have a very high level of understanding. Our dad and mom always developed peculiarities in our personalities and gave us a lot of care. Now we have taken the initiative to take care of them because it is important to take care of dear people to my point and values. By the way, we have one more family member, this is our cute parrot Izya

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a girl with a kind heart and a wise mind who wants to give her partner not only her presence in life, but also true love, care, total dedication and a lot of new things.

My typical day

I get up so early but for me, it matters that I have enough time to prepare a healthy breakfast and do all my beauty routines and a light workout before work. Unfortunately, I come home late in the evening, but I try to use every free minute to enjoy this life outside of work. So when I leave work I prefer to take a walk with my friend to take my mind off work and have a good time. I exercise 3 times a week, so sometimes I go straight to training after work. My evening is all about a delicious dinner, a nice movie or an interview with smart successful people  to learn something new

My future goals are

My priority goal is to have healthy equal relationships with my beloved I am going to find. I want mutual respect and I am also ready to respect and listen to my man, but I will be happy when he treats me the same way and makes decisions together. I would also really like to have my own family and be such a good wife. To be honest, working in a bank is not the limit of my ambitions. It seems to me that I could also do something creative since I a pretty good at marketing and previously I worked as a seller of beauty products so I truly want to find a job to match my ambitions brings me joy, and money and sure has time for life and my man out of work

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite the fact that I get up very early and come home in the late evening, I never stop loving life and discovering it from different sides, such as going to the cinema for film premieres, trying new dishes from different cuisines of the world, and my favourite activities are sports such as fitness and stretching training.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful, easy to talk to, and have a very deep personality. I don’t judge people superficially but try to find out their character, dreams, desires, diving into their inner world. Recently, I have fulfilled my little wish, such as being able to do the splits, so I am very flexible not only in the spiritual but also in the physical sense)

The type of man that I desire

I'm not picky about my future man`s traits, but his serious intentions and initiative in relationships are important to me. I want to feel the way he cares and loves me not only by words but also actions. It would be preferable if he were as tactile and passionate as I am. And I will give him the whole world where he feels like the best man and never be alone. Loyalty is also above all for me). It will work in both ways).