Kseniia3801

38 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    3 March

  • Height

    180 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Pharmaceuticals

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.1 January8 y.o.19 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Kseniia 3801
free

About my family

I have two kids - boys Kiril and Nikita. Since the beginning, I tried to keep them busy and active and to give them everything to make their childhood happy. They are both football players and models. 

The type of man that I desire

I want someone reliable, with no inferiority complex, someone strong and with sense of humour

My typical day

I won't surprise anyone if I say my day starts with breakfast and work) While kids are at school I'm doing all I can to be the best pharmacist. After work, I go to dance classes or take part in photoshoots. Seeing all this, my kids wanted to be models as well, so I took them to castings and clip shootings. At home, we play games together, read books, watch cartoons, and even cook. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open-minded, kind, well-balanced and easy-going.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I usually try to spend it effectively and actively. I like dancing, taking part in photoshoots, travelling. I love my job and always try to be the best in what I do. I work as a pharmacist, so it gave me the opportunity to help with medical supplies for the mobile groups in different cities during the war. During the peaceful time, I loved seeing the world, I visited some of the exotic places I have always dreamt of seeing and I plan to visit even more of those. When it's a calm day at home, I prefer to spend it with the book, as I believe mind flexibility is one of the components of beauty. Add beauty saves the world)

My future goals are

I like to travel, I want to visit all the places in the world. The war showed me that it is necessary to live in this moment, to enjoy every day. I want to live in harmony with myself and my partner. My goals are to develop myself in all possible ways, to be flexible in mind and body and to find a man who would have the same wish. I believe that beauty will save the world, I want to make my contribution)

How would I describe myself

I value true friends. I am honest and will never betray a true friendship. I try to combine intelligence, beauty and kindness, plus a sense of humor and to become better than I was yesterday)