Iryna3803

25 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 May

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Food technologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Basic

Iryna 3803
free

My typical day

My typical day starts with coffee in the morning. I also like to take a hot shower in the morning, it helps me stay in good shape all day. Since I work with girls, I always need to look good because girls like to spread gossip. I always have to show my professionalism and be able to hold a conversation on any topic. 

In the evenings, when I have free time, I can cook something delicious. On weekends, I do household chores or just relax.

My future goals are

I see my future perhaps somewhere abroad. I can't say that I wanted to live far away from my home, everything will depend on my future husband. 

My fate depends on the person I meet on this site. Of course, I want to be a happily married girl, but at the same time, I want to work and learn something new. I want to see the world and visit a little fairy tale that is so often shown in the movies.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a caring man that can keep the conversation going, and solve the problems I can't handle. This person must have leadership qualities and a sense of humour. 

The internal part, character, and the ability to find compromises in different situations are also very important.

As a man, I will not tolerate infidelity, self-disrespect, and weakness of character.

How would I describe myself

Everything who needs to know about me, men can ask personally. I can say that you should never judge me by my cover, my zodiac sign, or any other reason. 

Everything that is truly feminine is always hidden deep inside, and the one who can find this secret will get a beautiful, smart, caring, and loving wife.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a very unusual girl. She is a strong-willed, beautiful, and intelligent girl. She really knows what she wants in life and knows how to achieve her goals. 

This is a real gift of fate, who will be lucky enough to win her heart.

About my family

I have a big family. But there are people who are more important than all the others. I live with my mother in a private house. I have a sister who is 15 years old. I love working with her and support her passion for dancing. I also have an older brother who always takes care of me, but he lives separately. Mom and Dad are divorced for their own reasons.

So I have a loving cat whose name is Nick and he is 2 years old. I love animals very much.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I do things that bring me pleasure.  

I work very hard, and I always have almost the whole week in advance. I love doing sports. I like to spend time with my friends. Also, when I have it, I can do extreme sports. 

I work as a master of eyelash extensions. As fate would have it, it is difficult to find a job in my profession in the country, so I always try to learn something new and have a wide range of knowledge