36 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 6962

How would I describe myself

I am a gentle and trustful lady who dreams of simple human happiness and immense love. I am logical, consecutive and my actions don't differ from my words. I understand that love and relationship are daily heavy work. It isn't difficult for me to find common language with people. I think that I have a gift to inspire people and I can create a peaceful atmosphere at home. I am full of love and I want to present it to the right man who will evaluate this and will sincerely cherish our relationship. The lonely woman is like a pigeon with one wing and support of another person is necessary for her.

About my family

I was born in a little town and in a small but loving family. My family gave me a powerful desire to live to the fullest and they prepared me for the realities and miracles of this life. I have an elder brother who is 35. When we were children he always protected me and showed me the wonders of this world.

My future goals are

Despite being rather mature grown-up lady, I am still in search of my main destination. I try to live the full life, I enjoy it in all aspects and I never give up...but from time to time I feel incomplete and mostly in private part of my life. I hope to find a man who will show me that everything I still need is in him and that will make me happy for 100%!

I have a great dream to build a big and strong relationship and to give myself for it to the end. And as for more materialistic dreams, I`d like to travel to different countries as often as possible because I think that exploring different places, cultures and history far from your native land can help to find the answers for the most mysterious questions — and I hope that my love will join me in various trips with pleasure!)

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man who will be a gentleman for me and who love and respect me. Of course, I understand that all people have positive and negative traits of character and I'm ready to accept my second half just as he is, without trying to change him. I`m sure that I will be the greatest support and inspiration for my future partner.

I believe that only together with your beloved you can reach any goal and make all the dreams come true.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with family and friends. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty working in the garden or planting the flowers :) I like being around nature, breathing fresh air, walking through the forests and swimming in the lakes or seas. Observing sunsets with my future soulmate is my little romantic dream.

I like to go the theaters or cinema from time to time because I believe that touching the art is the thing which can recover and enrich a person`s soul. Also I'm always ready to try something news and I will gladly share the interests of my second half :)

My typical day

Every day I try to learn something new. To be sure that I became better than I was yesterday I analyze my actions, decisions, feelings and thoughts every evening before going to bed. Of course, I can combine this with some more prosaic things like cooking dinner or other time while I am going to work, for example))) But my desire is to be a better version of myself for my close people and future love to be strong as a diamond.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that Anna is an ideal future wife. She has serious intentions and is open to the relocation to another country.