35 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    10 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.7 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 6626

My typical day

My typical day looks different every day. I like to start my day with some exercises or if the weather is good, jogging in the park. I get up in the morning and go to make the breakfast for my daughter and myself. Then I bring her to school and go to work. After work I take my daughter off from school and we go home.

On weekends we can go to the park to walk or cafe to have pizza. I love spending my time with my daughter. I wish to have a nice man next to me to enjoy our time together being as a nice and friendly family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active and dymanic person. I can say that there are lots of different things that I like to do in my leisure time. I enjoy reading interesting books, watching a romantic movie or meeting with my friends for dinner or go to cinema together. But my passion is dancing. I love dancing very much, it helps me to stay fit. I also like doing sport and enjoy being outdoors or at the beach during the summer time. That makes me relax having a great mood.)))

Also I am mother of a sweet little girl who makes me happy every day and brings much joy into my life. I dedicate all my free time to my daughter. We like to play together and walk in the park. I adore spending my free time with her.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with whom I feel happy and comfortable. He must be responsible for me and our family. I am ready to open my heart to him if he doesn't afraid to fall in love with me! I need a person with whom I feel myself a happy woman every day, the person who is willing to work on common life goals and who doesn't afraid of difficulties in life and can support his family. I just want to meet a simple and kind man who will love me and will accept my love to him.))

My future goals are

I am divorced and I should say that it was a hard and painful time in my life. I don't want to go through another one!) I look for a strong marriage. I believe in true love and I am ready for serious relations with a man who will be my second half and my friend!

I want my man to be caring, kind, loving, but also responsible and understanding. I need a person whom I can trust and who will trust me. I want us to have common interests to share together. I think it's very important in family. I dream about nice and loving family where each of us will feel only love and care about each other!))

About my family

I was born in Odessa and was raised in a nice and friendly family.... but when I was 6 my mother has passed away( I still miss her very much in my life.. but I know that even if she is far from me, she will be always in my heart.

I was raised by my grandparents.

I have 2 sisters. The one sister is 3 years elder me and another one is 10 years younger than me. We have good relations between us and we love to gather together and spend our time together.

How would I describe myself

I think it's a hard task to describe my self, but I would like to do it to have more understanding for you about me. I hope that I am exactly that lady who you look for here.So, I am kind, loyal, sensive and with open heart woman. I was hurted a lot in my life but I do believe that there is something bright waits for me in future. I am active and full oof energy. I dream to have a man next to me who wants to share his life with me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alyona is very charming, tender and communicative lady, she is easy-going, cheerful, confident and attentive. She is very serious with her intention to meet her future beloved man here and create family.

Don't miss the chance to communicate with her and meet her in real life.