Tanya 6410

33 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 6410

33 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

My future goals are

I desire to be loved as any woman on this site. Creating a family is the main goal, which was the reason of my joining this agency.

About my family

I was born and grew in Lutsk. My family consists of 3 people:my father, older brother and I. My brother has his own family and lives apart. I have lost my mother a few years ago and I miss her badly.

The type of man that I desire

I think that a man should be wise, kind, honest, hard-working and confident. If you have these features you will be a good man for me and I would be proud to have you next to me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore going to the cinema and theater. I think I have already seen all plays in my city. I like watching a good movie alone or with my friends. I like to listen to the music when I am doing some chores or other necessary things at home. I like to visit my friends from time to time and meet with them somewhere in a nice place.

My typical day

My typical working day starts early in the morning when I get ready to work. I work as an estate agent and I usually have many meetings with clients during the day. I am a very communicative lady and it helps me at work. After my long working day, I have some rest at home or meet my friends for a cup of coffee.)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A well-brought, nice and polite lady. It was pleasant to communicate with her.