21 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    80 kg176 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    SMM specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Darynka 3772

The type of man that I desire

I'm a bit of an old-fashioned girl, so I'm looking for a man with very traditional qualities. Kind, faithful, honest and caring this is the type of man I desire.

Both men and women have to respect each other's boundaries. 

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive person and see everything in bright colors. I love traveling, I mainly traveled around Europe. I dream that someday I can visit USA. 

Also I like roses, milk chocolate with nuts and raisins and horror movies))

My typical day

Since I work from home, I can sleep a bit longer. My morning routine begins with exercises and preparing a healthy breakfast. After that I study and work. In the evening I like long walks by the river, pleasant conversations with my friends

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to walk on the promenade of my city, and watch horror movies and comedies. Sometimes I paint pictures by numbers. Also, I like to spend some time at coffee shops. But the most important that I try to spend time with my friends and family

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very calm and confident young lady. Knows what she wants and moves towards her goals. Even though she is young, she has a serious attitude about her future family and husband. Someone will be very lucky to have such a wonderful wife one day.

About my family

Family is the most important to me. We appreciate and support each other no matter what.

I'm the only child in my family. So it is clear that I am very loved and pampered. Daddy is my best friend and I will always be his litter princess. 

My future goals are

I have too many goals. But I will tell you about my short-term ones. After graduating from the university, I want to work as an acting teacher. Another goal is to open a beauty studio because I like to take care of myself and I want to make other girls beautiful. Of course, the most important is to create my own family with my beloved, to fill our home with cheerful children's laughter.