Viktoriya3769

49 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    11 September

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Technical

  • Occupation

    Programmer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.11 May7 y.o.23 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoriya 3769
free
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is independent, stands firmly on her feet, and never stops in her development.

Very interesting personality!) Expressive and full of energy)!) 

She is eager to have a nice, supporting, and loving man. Needs someone who would warm her broken heart and give her a firm shoulder to lean on.

Someone, she could give someone an ocean of tenderness back.

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I hasten to say that when I have some spare time I would like to devote it to my two kids: Sofia and Seraphim. I like just to have a walk with them, eat ice cream, or talk about everything. They are my sunshine.

But of course, I understand that kids are growing and will have their own lives soon), so I am here now, starting my search). 

I'm also keen on my dacha (country house). I like to plant a lot. it could be everything: different flowers, strawberries, berry bushes, cucumbers, tomatoes, and other things.

As you can see I have got much garden work to do. eheh

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I read a lot. You could often see me with a book in my hands. I'm very outgoing and love to give happiness and joy to the people who surround me.

I could support a diverse range of topics. And do enjoy interesting conversations. 

I am always ready to give support, listen, make a cup of aroma tea, and warm with a smile. I am also very good at baking). 

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Well, talking about a partner, I already have some experience in creating relationships), and know what good and hard times mean.

I am looking for a real man with down-to-earth qualities: to be decent, know how to treat his lady, and be supportive and loyal.

that's mostly it, but it is not possible to describe in words, so let's talk and we will see). 

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I'm such the sort of lady who is always trying to develop, to grow, to learn something new. I try to never stop growing as a personality and it is a very interesting and fun lifestyle), I believe. Life has a lot to propose to us). Isn't it?)

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I'm a business-like woman. Active, have many things to do, and ideas to put into life. My day is usually quite loaded, usually.

But all my evenings I spend with my kids, it is my law. They are my source of inspiration.

Of course, I wish and dream of sharing my spare time with a loved one in future).

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

As I have mentioned I have two wonderful children. My daughter is a student. My son is going to enter the primary school.

I also have a mother. My father, unfortunately, died...

Family is very important to me, I adore a special type of loving atmosphere at home. 

Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Viktoriya Poltava 49 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.