35 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    29 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.23 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Helen 5309

What I do in my leisure time?

There are many things that attract me and that are interesting for me! I am a very creative person, I enjoy painting and creating home-made decorations for my home. I like learning new things, so I like spending free quiet evenings at home with a book :)

I also enjoy going out and visiting different cultural events - cinema, theater, exhibitions and concerts.

I am an open-minded person, and I would love to share the interests of my future man :)

The type of man that I desire

I often imagine my future husband, I often think of a man who I want to see next to me till the end of my days! For sure, appearance does not matter for me, as well as the age, the height, the social status and so on. Love is a very strong and a very sincere feeling! It does not recognize any barriers! Love is when two people just want to be together, and want to make each other happy every minute :)

I want to meet a man who is loving, kind and caring, who has strong family values, and together we could create our own fairy-tale!

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful girl who likes to make other people laugh and I can make a holiday on a dull day. I was brought up with an understanding that the family is the highest value, and I will do my best to make my husband the happiest man on Earth :)

My typical day

My days start very early! I need to get ready for work and before that to take my daughter to the kindergarten. Every morning I do some exercises together with her and make a healthy breakfast. I believe that the way you start the day predefines the whole day ahead, that is why I always try to make our mornings healthy and positive :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helen is a very easy-going and cheerful lady. She makes an impression of a very caring and family-oriented person. She is talkative and friendly, and her smile is really charming!

My future goals are

I am a loving and caring woman and the main goal for the nearest future is to create a strong family, to be sure in tomorrow and in my man. I want to wake up and to fall asleep every day next to my beloved man... to spend romantic time with my man... to whisper pleasant things into his ear... :)

I want to live in a house which is full of happiness, where everybody wants to return, because they know they are loved there.

About my family

I grew up in a friendly family where everyone supports each other. I want to move this values to my future family too. My sister is married and has three children. My father is a real head of his family and he shows other men a good example how to be a loving husband and caring father.

I live together with my little daughter, but we have family gatherings very often! I do hope that soon I will meet a man who will make my family and my life complete!