Anna3632

33 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.26 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediatePolish Pre-IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3632
free

My future goals are

I really want to create a strong family with my beloved husband in harmony and mutual understanding, so that we enjoy and take from life all together. I want to build a healthy and sincere relationship. And one more, my goal now is to buy a car so that my son and I could be more comfortable.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very open and sincere girl. Likes to get to know new places and new people.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning, have a bath routine slowly, prepare breakfast and take my son to school. I really enjoy my job, currently, I am working from home, for an international air company. I often meet my girlfriends, take short trips, watch movies, riding a motorcycle. 

How would I describe myself

I could charm you with a smile only for one meeting!

Are you ready to check it?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet and build a strong lifelong relationship with a reliable, responsible, loving and not greedy man. Openness and trust in a relationship are very important to me. Of course, he should have a good sense of humor, because we still have fun together)) I will not tolerate betrayal and lies. Indecision for a while I can still accept.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to walk around the city or in the park, find and see new places I haven't been to yet. I love to travel and play games like mafia.

About my family

It so happened that I grew up with my grandparents. Parents worked and the rest of the time lived to their own satisfaction. Later, my mother remarried, so I have a sister who is 12 years younger than me. We support adequate communication.

Of course, my closest family is only my son.

The most important thing in a family is openness, trust and communication.