Iryna3598

54 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Logistics Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    34 y.o.3 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Iryna 3598
free

How would I describe myself

I'm not a little girl anymore, but still believe in fairy tales, maybe that is why I want to have my own big house, filled with love and laughter, with wonderful nature and pets.

The type of man that I desire

I believe in love and believe that two people can understand each other, respect, support, feel passion and be loyal to each other. I dream about the man with whom we can feel comfortable both in silence and discussions, who will be afraid of losing me and I will be afraid of losing him.

I want to make my man happy and live in harmony in our home and family.

About my family

I was born in another city and in the family of military. I had a big family, mom, dad and my younger sister, but now I'm alone, I don't have close relatives... the closest person for me now is my son and his family with my cutest granddaughter. We are very friendly and holidays usually celebrate together. But I miss one person in my life... my beloved man, with whom we will fill our home with love, care, support, and respect.

My future goals are

I'm a simple lady and my dreams are simple too. I want to live a happy life with my beloved man, to travel with him around the world, and happily retire together. To live in peace and harmony with each other, and become old together. And my little dream is to learn English and German.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a wonderful lady, with kind heart and clear mind. Her heart is filled with love, but she needs a man who will win her heart and makes her life brighter.

My typical day

My typical day usually starts with shower, coffee, and music. I cook tasty breakfast and go to work and to the trainings, belly dancing or stretching. After it, I feel alive and full of energy and can do everything. I like to meet with friends for warm and interesting talks. I like to spend time with my son and his family, especially I enjoy playing with my little granddaughter. But it makes me sad to come back to an empty home after... in the evening, I like to read an interesting book or to watch a good movie. Every night I go to bed with thoughts about better and happier future.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active woman and can not live without sport, that is why a few years ago I started belly dancing and more than a year ago – stretching. Belly dancing brings me peace of mind and tranquillity. And stretching makes my body healthy. In winter time, I enjoy skating. Activities make me feel alive and fill me with energy.