UaDreamsUaDreams

Olya 9373

22 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    31 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicFrench Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Olya 9373

22 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

It's hard for me to talk about myself, I want to be a mystery to a man and open up to someone special ;)

About my family

I love spending time with my family. ;) I was born in Kyiv and had a wonderful childhood.

My future goals are

A person feels the meaning and purpose of his own life only when he or she realizes that another person is needed. I think that for every person love and a happy life is the main goal, but I have one more dream I really want to open a private school for children from the orphanage.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a real man who knows what he wants from this life. I want to be near and give love and to be loved. Women are made to be loved, not for understanding.)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very caring, sweet, beautiful and positive.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to walk in the park with my friends, drink coffee, read books, listen to music and go jogging in the evenings.I really want to spend my free time with a special man ;)

My typical day

Every morning I start with a jog and a delicious cappuccino near my house. :) After that I go to work. Since the beginning of the war a lot has changed. I worked online, but now I started working again at school. :)