Julia3637

41 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    7 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.13 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 3637
free
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early and start my day with yoga, shower, light breakfast and music, then I am walking my dog. I love my work, so each day I have a reason to smile :). I have to adjust to my clients, so my work schedule is not fixed, I can work till late sometimes or start very early. I like it that I don't have a boring routine.

In the evening I go to the gym, have walks, meet friends.

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My mother raised me and my brother alone and I appreciate all the efforts she did as I know that being a single mother is not easy. No matter how difficult times were, we were always receiving lots of love, care and support. I am doing my best to do the same for my daughter. We are very close with my family, we are always there to support each other.

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am dreaming of a warm and loving home. I would like to share life with a special man, to experience all wonders of love and the world together with him. I dream about growing a beautiful garden around the house, to feel the aroma of flowers every morning when I open windows. I dream about simple happiness shared with a man who will be my everything, my friend, my mate, my lover, and my partner for new exciting adventures :)

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am kind, romantic, adventurous, caring and tender. I love new experiences, and enjoy life in everything it has to offer. I believe that we should do our best to be happy, as we have only one life to live. I am always taking chances, and don't have regrets about my mistakes as this is how we learn.

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very cheerful and optimistic lady, always smiling and positive. She is very goal-oriented and mature, very caring and kind. She knows what she wants in life.

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active, to try new things, to experience new emotions :). I go to the gym 3 times a week, I love spending time outdoors, having long walks with my dog, swimming, love time at the beach! Warm sand and a breeze from the sea, what can be better? :)

During quiet evenings at home I enjoy a good book, a movie or knitting.

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone kind, tender, romantic, someone who has the same family values as I do, someone who is ready to dedicate himself fully to his family.

I need someone who loves nature and animals, someone who is active and easy-going. How fast can you pack a bag to start a new adventurous trip?))

Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Zaporizhia 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.