40 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.23 February14 y.o.9 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alla 5396

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a kind and charming lady, she has a rich inner world and she has a nice sense of humour. She dreams to find her man and finally to be happy together. She has special sparkles in the eyes and smile that can charm from the first sight.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore spending time outdoors. I want to tell that this is great to do sports and to try new activities. I adore camping and I like picnics and I know many nice places for it. When I have more free time I can walk and just relax or think about something important. I'm keen on visiting new places and I dream to find many common interests with my future husband. This is great to share different things and to enjoy spending time together.

The type of man that I desire

I look forward to find a man who would support me and with whom we would share many romantic moments and some difficulties that can happen. I hope that my soul mate would have a nice sense of humor, he would be kind and sincere, he will find compromises and discuss all the things with me.

I dream to find a man who would be generous, positive and with whom we would have things in common.

About my family

I have a friendly family and we always try to support each other and to share nice moments. We have many traditions and we try to spend holidays together. I have a sister, she is older, and we try to meet as often as possible.

I think that the love and care of those closest cannot be compared to anything else and time which you can spend with your family is priceless.

My future goals are

It is very important to have different goals and to try to make new plans which is possible to achieve step by step. My main aim is to be with the man with whom I will be the way I am and will have a chance to add more sparkles and to show my true intention and interest in creating a family. I will try my best to be a good and caring wife, and for me it is very important to build a relationship on support and understanding and finding compromises.

How would I describe myself

This is great to spend as much time as possible with your family and close people. I want to tell that I'm a caring and romantic woman. I want to excite my future husband and to make our everyday routine lighter and bright. I like to enjoy simple things and I think that they adds something unique and special to our life.

My typical day

Usually, I get up at 6.30 a.m. and cook a tasty breakfast. I like to improve my culinary skills so much and I invent new dishes when I have more free time. Then I go to school with girls and I come back home and do some home chores. Sometimes I can meet with my best friend or watch an interesting movie. In the evening I can read a book or listen to music.