UaDreamsUaDreams
Juliya 8529

35 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    5 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicTurkish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Juliya 8529

35 years old from Dnipro

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Juliya is a very active lady who knows what she wants from life and is always ready for an important evening with a smile. She never gives up, hard times make her stronger and wiser. She is ready be happily married and to make her only one the happiest man in the whole world. She wants to feel the same.

My future goals are

I always imagine myself being a happy married woman. I want to bring up kids, to have our family business, cozy home (it could be a dream come true if it is located closer to the seaside) and I would like to have many pets.

The type of man that I desire

I see him involved in a healthy life style and addicted to sport (maybe I will help to share this habit:) I want him to be strong, courageous.

How would I describe myself

I've been involved in sport sphere for 20 years. I like to be in a good shape and to work on my body. I also like traveling a lot. I have already visited Russia, Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Greece, Tunisia, France, Belguim, the Netherlands, Italy, Switzerland, Mauritius. France impressed me most of all. I would like to live in Paris.

My typical day

My morning time is dedicated to work preparations. After that one can find me in gym. I can meet my friends. We can go to the cinema. If I stay at home I prefer to spend the evening in the kitchen cooking something new and healthy.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I'm single and still in search for my only one, I have no a special person near by, I spend my leisure time with friends. We go outside the city closer to nature. Or I spend quite a lot of free time to sport. I like to keep fit and it is a great active time for me to take care of my body shape.

About my family

I was born in Ukraine. I'm the only one child in the family. I'm glad we were always attentive to each other, travel together and there were no conflicts at all. I appreciate and love my family. I trust my mom and granny who are my best friends and the main people in my life.