Olha3908

35 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Maneger

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.25 February8 y.o.3 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Olha 3908
free
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a wise and mature man who is ready for responsibility, whose actions correspond to words, and who respects, appreciates and protects a woman.  I would like him to love me for my inner world, not only my appearance and would like to feel calm next to him. 

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I can say that I am quite an ambitious person but simple at the same time: I want to have a happy family with my future partner, realize myself and visit different countries. 

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many hobbies and I like to keep myself busy with different interesting activities. I like attending seminars and master classes on self-development and self-realization.  I love dancing - salsa, bachata it helps me to relax and also keep my body fit. An essential part of my life is spending time with my children, we like drawing pictures by numbers, playing board games, reading or listening to audiobooks. 

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born into an ordinary family - father, mother and three children (my 2 sisters and I). I was born in a village and attended school there. Since I finished school and went to study at the university. I have been living in Ternopil for 19 years. 

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning, take a shower, do care procedures. Every morning I prepare breakfast for myself and my children and then I go to work. After work, I go dancing (salsa, bachata). My children are self-sufficient, so I am very happy that I have time for myself because I think that every woman should be able to do things which bring her pleasure. I do my favourite things, in the evening I cook dinner, I prepare for the next day and I like to take a bath with aroma candles.

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am "real", open, honest and straightforward, sincere, sympathetic and understanding. Ready to support and help when a person needs it and asks for it.  I always have many ideas and plans. I'm always learning something new and interesting. I'm not afraid to try something new. I never give up in difficult situations. 

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olha is a very tolerant girl with good manners. Gives the impression of a responsible person. Good looking woman, beautiful and pleasant. Has great ambitions and a strong desire to implement personal plans.

Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olha Ivano-Frankivsk 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.