Ekaterina3842

34 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    jewellery shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.16 October9 y.o.11 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ekaterina 3842
free
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts around 7-30 am, we wake up, have breakfast, I take a shower and go to work at the shop. After work, I do errands if needed and come home, we have dinner and I help girls with their home tasks from school. Later, they take a shower and go to bed, and I have tea and read or watch something, and then also take a bath or shower and go to bed. When we have a weekend, we can be more lazy and stay in bed longer, or more active and wake up early to get somewhere if we have plans. We are all easy-going and open to adventures.

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My life is rather busy as it is not an easy task to be a mother to two daughters, but at the same time, this is the greatest pleasure in life! And we have a lot of fun all together! They are my treasures, and we like being active - doing walks and seeing new places, trying new activities, going to the kids' centres and different master classes, but also being lazy, watching cartoons at home or enjoying cooking together something yummy. Except for this, I enjoy sport and training, travelling and meeting friends, and relaxing in the evening. 

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a very bright person! She is easy-going and smiley, and in her presence you feel very comfortable. She is very communicative and smart, with witty mind and funny jokes. She is very positive and optimistic, caring and loving. It is obvious that she values her family and loves her daughters and mom. She is curious and enjoy travelling and meeting new people and trying new things. It is very nice to communicate with the lady, it feels like you know her for a long time, even when you have just met some minutes ago.

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man, who would know how it is to be a man. Lol Yes, it can sound strange, but this is not an easy task today. Maybe I am kind of old-fashioned, but I value care and loyalty, love and understanding. I highly appreciate kindness in people. I would love to meet a man with such a big heart who would have love for three ladies - me and my girls. I know, this will not be easy, but I do believe that all people have their soulmates and I decided to look for you abroad, my dear soulmate. I hope that you're also looking for me here.

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am not better or worse than some other people, I am who I am. And I am looking for the one who would accept me with my pros and cons. I am easy-going and open, I like meeting new people and trying new things. I am kind, love nature and animals, sports. I can be stubborn when I need to reach the goal, and I think that the main is family and health. I value loyalty and honesty, kindness and helpfulness. But I know how to protect my own boundaries and my girls. My friends say, that I am a good cook and the heart of the company, I can make people laugh and feel comfortable.

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Of course, now all people want the only one thing - the war to end. But except for this, of course, we have some plans and goals for our life. And what about me, I would love to meet the right man in my life. I had experience before, but was not that lucky, though I am happy that I was lucky to have two amazing daughters! My dream is to meet my loved one, would be also a caring father to them. I would love to raise my girls to be good people and show them around. I would love to create a happy and united family with a lot of laughs in our home.  

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is not too big, it consists of women only. Lol Yes, I hope you are not scared and not running away now, dear. We all are a loving and caring woman - my granny, me and my two daughters. Are you ready for such an amount of women's care and attention? :) I hope so! So, we are very close and enjoy time together. My mom raised me to be a feminine woman, but with strong character and ready for challenges, and I highly appreciate it. We are friendly and fun, usually, you will enjoy a laugh and yummy food in our home! Do you like yummy things?

Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ekaterina Zaporizhia 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.