Kate2425

34 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    5 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    Party/wedding planner

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    5 y.o.25 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Kate 2425
free

About my family

Family takes the biggest part of my life because for me it is very important. I live with my parents and elder brother and my little daughter! We are very friendly and like spending time together! My daughter is my happiness and my treasure! My mother is the person who helps me always with advice and she is a person to whom I trust a lot.

All the members of the family respect each other and help each other if there are some troubles.

My future goals are

My main goal is to have a happy and friendly family and I hope this site will help me to achieve this goal! I would like to wake up in the morning and see my beloved man by my side. It is so important to find a person you will have the desire to kiss and cuddle for the rest of your life.

Also one of my dreams is to open a wedding salon someday where I will be able to realize myself as a designer. Certainly, I would like my future man to support me in it and maybe he would be able to give me some advice as well.

My typical day

I don't have any typical days! All of them are different for me! :) But they always start with a morning jog. My mother helps me with my daughter so I have time for myself.

I like to go out for a walk with my daughter and my dog in a nearby park, I enjoy walking a lot. If I have a bad mood I can stay at home and watch a movie :)

How would I describe myself

I am a joyful, easy-going, and open-hearted young woman. I like to have fun whatever I do but I am serious at the same time. My interests are traveling, meeting new people, and making new friends. I like also sports and pay a lot of attention to my body, that’s why I am fit.

Do you like a woman that takes care of her health and beauty? Then I am the one! I try to be always beautiful inside and outside ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katy is a very cheerful and open-minded lady, she is very kind and creative, she can be a designer not only of the house but also of your life. We think that such a lady can make your life very special and outstanding.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active, cheerful, and joyful girl! I love my life and am thankful for everything I have. I am a creative personality who likes to draw and create new things. As I am an interior designer I like to make everything around me very pretty and stylish.

Besides all this, I'm a mom! I have my little princess whom I love very much! We often go for a walk in the park and have fun there. Elina is a very communicative and cheerful girl.

I have a dog and I like to play and walk with him, he is a big German Shepherd. I like movies, traveling, meeting with friends and family, I like to do a lot of things :)

The type of man that I desire

I welcome handsome men but it is not important for me. I don't think that appearance is the most important thing, I appreciate the beauty in the soul, kindness in heart, respect for lady, being friendly, a man with a sense of humor.

I want my man to be a real MAN, to be a master in the house and in my life. So I can give him the best of me as well.