UaDreamsUaDreams
Marina 9692

35 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    8 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Permanent make-up master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Marina 9692

35 years old from Dnipro

free

How would I describe myself

For me, life is magic and the taste of every moment is unique. I'm trying to use all the possibilities given to me. I don't like to give up, but I compete only with myself in the past to become the best version of myself. The flower doesn't compete with other flowers, it just blossoms for itself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very pleasant and positive. She caught our attention with her smile and lightness. And we felt that her heart only feels a lack of some great feeling.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my free time actively and usefully but also, don't mind relaxing a bit and devoting time to my inner “goddess”. I attend the gym because I think it not only makes the body stronger and more beautiful but also helps to strengthen spirit, sporty people are the strongest players in life. I like to read a lot, and for me, very often the best day off can be in a company of a book and a cup of tea. I can't get rid of the passion for travelling, I get incredible energy for exploring new places. Sometimes I'm even afraid that I will go to buy cheese and find myself somewhere in Los Angeles. Everything is possible:)

The type of man that I desire

I think that looking for a life-long partner, we should, first of all, evaluate ourselves and look for a partner who would fit us and our development. As people say, if you demand, then match your own requests. So, I would like to find a strong, confident man with his own aims for the future. I think I would feel comfortable only with a man with whom I could feel weak and fully trust him.

My future goals are

My perfect future goal is to find harmony with a man whom I'll meet and create happy, caring relations. I want to do what I love and develop my professional skills too. I think it's possible to enjoy life and be happy in your own world that you create step by step for yourself.

My typical day

As for me, the perfect beginning of the day is when you don't hurry anywhere and have time for meditation and devoting time to yourself. But as we all know, it's not always possible in the modern world when everybody is busy with personal achievements and getting success. But still, despite this, I have some morning routine without which my day will be spoilt for sure. I can't imagine a morning without tasty breakfast, some morning exercises and thinking about what steps I can do to improve my life.

About my family

My family is not big, but friendly and loving. I always felt love and care and always felt support in any actions. I was not afraid of making some steps in life because I knew that my family will always support me and accept any decision. Children should never be afraid of self-expressing and making their own mistakes.