33 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    21 May

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Show Business

  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    French BasicEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sasha 8526

What I do in my leisure time?

First what I want to tell about myself is that my work is my hobby. I made sport and gymnastic from childhood and I am happy now it is part of my life. Work in modelling opens for me new opportunities, opens the world and brings to my life new interesting people. After my work I like to meet with friends, read books, watch movies and trying new sports.

About my family

I was born in Novomoskovsk. I grew up in a family consisting of me and my mother. I have two cousins. I spend every summer with my grandmother. I was in athletics from early childhood. I appreciate my friendship with all members in my family. The most trusting friendship I have is with my cousin because we grew up together.

The type of man that I desire

In the future, I see an intelligent man close to me. He must be interesting as a person and live a full life. I like also funny guys with good sense of humor, self-sufficient. My man must be faithful. Fidelity is the most important thing in relationships. I need to have a man behind me. Who thinks the same way as me.

How would I describe myself

I am a funny, open, active and kind person. I think that love is all about respect. I love roses, sweets, and black chocolate. My favorite perfume is Tom Ford "Tabacco Vanile". My favorite movie is "Forest Gamp" and my motto is "Always say YES".

My future goals are

There are two important things in our life - the family where we were born and the family what we make. I want to find a good man with whom I can make a happy family. I wish to have two children and more. Anyway, I will decide this with my husband. My self-realization is very important for me. I wish to be the owner of my time and think my private business is the best decision.

My typical day

I wake up, slowly have my breakfast, after that I go to training. After training I like to meet with friends and to discuss what happened in our life. I like to walk, especially along the beautiful streets of the modern cities. Like all girls sometimes I like to go shopping. When I am back to home, I can cook a dinner for my family with pleasure. In the evening I like to watch movies in a cozy atmosphere.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is from the city of Novomoskovsk. She is very calm and confident but tender and tiny at the same time. She is ready to create a happy family and there are no doubts, she is absolutely serious about this and has a clear understanding of the family values;)