45 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    17 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.16 September12 y.o.16 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Julichka 7384

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady and believe me I can surprise you a lot ) I love pole dancing and I can do interesting things with my body) I am sure most of them you have not even seen)))I love nature and walking outside is something that gives me a lot of positive energy. As a woman, I have a lot of friends and I love to spend my time with them. Every day I try to learn something new about this world! I wonder, would you like me to learn about you? What are your desires?

The type of man that I desire

I do not know what my destiny has prepared for me but of course I would like to meet a clever, generous, loving and kind man with a good sense of humor. I know that people can not be ideal but I would like my man to respect me as his woman, love me and share my interests and hobbies. I would like to meet a man who will want to develop with me.

From my side I am ready to give my man as much love and care, support and tenderness as I can only carry in my heart. My dear man, I want you to be sure that you will never feel lonely and bored with me ) Just write me ) If you try this fruit once you will never be able to give up ) Are you ready to make the first bite?))

How would I describe myself

I am a woman with a BIG HEART.I know that love is real here and I came to this site to find MY MAN. People come to this world to be in a couple. Living alone is not what we need. We need to love and we need to wake up every morning and see a smile of our beloved person. So, my dear man, do not hesitate and write me) I am waiting for you! If you miss real kisses and real hugs at night I can tell you that my inner passionate woman will please you with this! I am woman for you! You will always be hungry for me )) I know how to do this!

About my family

I have a wonderful family and I was brought up in the the atmosphere of love, support and care. This is the type of the family I would like to have too. I know that in any hard situation I can talk to my mother and she will always support me and give me a good advice. I think for every person family is a big castle where we can hide and feel safe and protected, loved and supported.

I have a younger brother and we are good friends and we can understand each other without words.

My future goals are

I love to dream and I have a lot of plans for the future. I think that every day we have to achieve something in our life. I came to this site to build relations. I know that love is the feeling that gives us wings and I dream about feeling these wings behind my back.

I know that everything is possible when you have a loving partner so I would like to meet my partner here. I have two kids and I try to grow them up as honest, loving people with respect and responsibility.

But I also do not want to forget that I am a woman and I need love and I need and I desire my man who will make me shiver every day and every night )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very optimistic, serious, family oriented and kind. She is a mother of two kids and her family values are very serious. She will become a perfect wife for a good and serious man.

She is very honest and realistic and she knows what she wants in her life. She is totally ready to build relations and she will make any man happy.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a nice song and a little dancing ) I love music and it is always in my life. I love to stretch in my bed ) It takes some of my time and I wonder would you like how I do this every morning? Do you want to feel my morning woman energy? ))