Natasha1232

44 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.5 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

Natasha 1232
free
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a goal oriented, sociable, cheerful, kind, and attractive. She is romantic and is looking for a man who shares her interests.

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Everything depends on my mood and time. I like to read different literature, to knit, to spend time with my daughter. I also like to do everything about the house. It is very pleasant to come to a clean and cosy apartment where a tasty dinner is cooked by a beautiful lady. What do you think?

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a reliable, kind, loving, attentive and family oriented man, who will be a good friend and become a father for my daughter. My future beloved man should respect family values.

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Actually, I would like to tell about the week. I work from Monday till Friday, but sometimes I have to work on Saturday, but I have the day off on Sunday. I work usually from 9 am till 7 pm.

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have many goals: to earn money for a good leaving, to continue studying English and at last to make my family complete.

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in the town of miners. I have elder sister. I love my parents very much, because they are the most native people for me. Now my family is me and my daughter Arina. I have lost my husband and I loved him very much. But I believe that I can love another kind man and I hope that soon I will meet him.

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am the one who exactly knows what she wants))). Wanna TRY me?

Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natasha Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.