UaDreamsUaDreams
Elena 7168

43 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    21 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.10 May12 y.o.24 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Elena 7168

43 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My future goals are

Definitely, the first and the most important goal for me, is to find my special man and to create a happy and firm family with him. I am eager to keep self-improving, as I believe that life is not enough to learn and we have to be able to take out the best even in the worst. And definitely I would love to travel together with my Mr Right;). And what about you?

The type of man that I desire

Well, I do not have a clear image in my head of the perfect man for me, but I want him to be decent, wise, respectful, attentive to his woman and of course, the one who will have a good sense of humor, as I am a very positive woman and like to laugh a lot:). It will be hard for my man to get bored with me, I am able to make even a dull day sunny;).

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I prefer to dive into self-improvement. I like to read, I am interested in studying foreign languages, I am much into sports and keep myself active:). I also love to spend the time with my family somewhere in the nature. Besides that I love going to the theaters. I enjoy playing golf...and I like horses.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is the one you will never forget.

How would I describe myself

I am self-confident, kind and motivated, very positive, have a good sense of humor and easy to get along with. You will be surprised.

My typical day

My typical day starts with the running in the Stadium as it charges me with the energy to go through the working day and get back home not exhausted but still in a good spirit and mood. After my work I go to the gym, have additional exercises to keep fit and healthy, and of course, in the evening I am cooking something special and have a nice dinner in the circle of my family:). May be you will become one of us one day?

About my family

My family is neither big nor small, but I truly appreciate every member of it. I was lucky to grow up in the family full of love, warmth, respect and of course, understanding. It gave me a good experience for the life and enough wisdom not to make too many mistakes in my life.