Victoria4314

43 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    29 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Advertising Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 4314
free

My future goals are

My dream is very simple, I want to love and be loved! I dream about my own family. For me family means a team. I am sure we will be a great team, loving, caring, funny and happy!

I am dreaming to discover this world with my man and to share new experience, new feelings with him. What are you ready to share with me?

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man with whom I will be on the same wavelength, with whom we have common goals, dreams, and outlook on life.

I want to build a relationship and enjoy life together, supporting each other in difficult times, and enjoying happy days together.

My typical day

My typical days have changed a lot since the war has started in Ukraine. I left my home city, and now I live in Germany, in a very nice hosting family. I came here together with my Mom and my cat.

The most part of the day I am busy with studying. It is a must here to attend the courses, and different events at the job center.

I do not work for now, because I need to pass the exam in order to legalise my diploma.

So my days for now mostly consist of studying, and doing domestic chores.

I anyway take every chance to do some sport, to have a walk, to travel, and to meet friends.

About my family

My family is not big, I have a mother and a brother.

My Mom lives with me in Germany now, and my borther stays in my home city together with his wife and son.

Fortunately, we have a chance to keep in touch almost every day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very mature, and smart, at the same time she is very easy-going and smiling.

She enjoys being active, and enjoys laughing. It seems, that it is impossible to get bored with her.

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic person. I am trying to see good in everything that surrounds me. I know that I will find a very special person here and the life of two single people will change and become a fairy tale in real!

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy spending my free time in an active way. My favorite hobby is bike riding, and the best way to distract from the daily routine and to clear my head is having a long run. I used to run all year round, no matter what the weather is - snowy, or even rainy. They say, there is no bad weather, there is bad clothes :)

Also, I love practicing yoga. It is a good way to keep in a good shape both - body and mind.

I have many other interests and things that I enjoy doing. Watching movies, cooking, swimming, travelling, and playing board games are among them. 

I believe anyway, that the best way to spend time is to spend it with a beloved person :)