Nadia 8673

35 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    3 September

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish IntermediateFrench AdvancedPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nadia 8673

35 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

My typical day starts with the morning shower. Then I like to do morning exercises, it helps me to feel full of energy all day. Then I have my breakfast. Usually, it can be juice with toasts or fruits. For me, it is very important to eat healthy food. And then I start the next ritual which is called "what to dress?". After, when I have finally chosen my clothes I go to work. During my working day, I have a break for lunch. It is a good time for me, to spend it with my colleagues. I am very luсky with them. After work, I like to watch movies or go for a walk with my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming about a man, who knows what he wants in his life. Who has a goal and knows how to get it. A man with moral principles such as responsibility, honesty, reliability. I am family-oriented, so that is why I am looking for a man for whom family also takes the first place.

About my family

I grew up in a small rural family. I have an older sister. My father is a Christian priest. He had brought up in me such qualities as honesty and responsibility. My mother is a housewife. When I was a little girl I remember how deliciously it smelled in our kitchen. My mother still is an example for me how to be a good mother for children and a good wife for her husband. She taught me what it means to be a woman: kind, gentle, and patient. My mother and older sister are the closest people to me. I can share everything with them.

How would I describe myself

What can I say about myself? I am a very dynamic person. Do not like to stay in one place for a long time. Probably that is why I travel a lot. I like having an active vacation. I also like to develop my skills and to open new ones. I think that I have a lot of talents and life is a time to open them. I like to create something new. It helps me do not to stay in one place but to keep moving. Self-development takes a big part of my life.

My future goals are

French for me is the language of love, maybe it explains why I like my profession and that is why I want to connect my future with it. I want to be successful in my profession. I want to create my own business in the future, which also will be connected with beautiful and the most romantic language. I think that for a woman it is very important to develop not only as a wife and mother but also to be successful in her career. But family is the most important for me. So that's why my dream is to create a strong and loving family.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I like to spend with my friends. I like to communicate, to be in nature. Self-development is also very important for me. So that's why I spend a lot of my time with books, visiting different lectures, where I can meet interesting people and make new acquaintances. I like to travel, that's why I can not lose a chance to visit a new country. I like to discover a new culture, new food, to meet new people. I am a very active woman and sometimes I need to relax, to forget about city noise. I like to do yoga because it helps me to forget about all problems.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadia can charm anyone with her smile and intelligence. It was easy to find a common language with her. She knows what she wants and how to get it, but on the other side, she is very tender and sweet. She is not afraid to show her tenderness. Nadia has female wisdom, she knows how to let a man be a leader and a head of the family.