26 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Olya 9554

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very intelligent, friendly and positive. She seems to be very mature and family oriented.

How would I describe myself

I have always considered myself to be honest, kind and caring lady. My relatives and friends know that I'm always ready to help them and to support them. I believe in positive way of thinking. I'm a person who tries to find something good in people always. I love animals and I love being in the nature.

I want to be happy with my beloved man and I want to give him all my love and care. I don't like to argue and I respect the point of view of other people.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be caring, kind, supportive. I need to be sure that my man will never betray me and will be honest with me always. I think honesty is a very important thing in relationship. I want to spend much time with my man and to be able to talk about everything with him, but I think it is wonderful when two people can understand each other even without words sometimes.

I'm a very romantic woman and I have much love and care to give. I want to find the love of my life and to spend the rest of my days with my man.

About my family

I live with my elder brother now and I have very nice relationship with him. My brother and I are very close and I'm glad that I have such a nice brother. We help and support each other. My parents live in another city. I love them very much and I do my best to visit them every time when I have such opportunity.

I think it is very nice when family members have good relationship with each other. I have strong family values and I will be happy to devote my time to taking care of my family. I'm grateful to my parents for everything.

My future goals are

When I think about my future and about what will make me feel happy, I imagine myself being happily married first of all and having a wonderful family. So, I want to find a man whom I will be able to create a happy family with. One more of my goals is also to learn something new. I work as a pharmacist, but I also wanted to become a massage therapist. That's why I plan to take some massage courses. I also wanted to practice some new dancing styles, as I like dancing a lot. I want to improve my knowledge of English very much.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love sport very much and I lead healthy lifestyle. I like going for a run when the weather is good. When it is cold outside, I go to gym. I love fitness a lot. I also like dancing. It is nice for me to meet with my friends and to go for a walk with them in my leisure time. It inspires me and fills me with positive emotions when I have a rest in the nature.

I have a cat and it is always nice for me to play with her. I like to listen to the music or to watch a good movie. I also like to cook some tasty dishes when I have time.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and I like to start my day by drinking a glass of warm water with lemon. Then I go to gym or I go for a run. When I come back home, I take contrast shower and cook something very tasty for breakfast. Doing all those things in the morning helps me to feel nice and energetic during the whole day.

After work I can meet with my friends or I come back home and cook dinner or do some chores. I like to read a book, to listen to the music or to watch some movie after work. I also like to play with my cat.