UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 9562

19 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manicurist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9562

19 years old from Sumy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and energetic girl, so I like to spend my free time in different ways. Sometimes the best option for me is to stay at home and watch my favorite and new comedies, this always gives me the opportunity to relax and emit even more positive. But sometimes I want to spend time with friends and family, because they are my joy from problems and I feel the real taste of life, we love to walk in the park, but I find the most types of recreation in the summer: hiking in the forest, rollerblading and biking, picnic in nature, going to the beach. The last one is my favorite! There are so many interesting things to do by the river: to swim, to sunbathe and to take photos. Music is also a part of me, it revives me and creates the possibility of new achievements)

The type of man that I desire

The ideal man... perhaps he should be charismatic, good-humored, faithful ,reliable, kind, a little tough, bold, so that I feel that I am behind a stone impregnable fortress, in any situation. I really appreciate the support in my new endeavors, help from my man, mutual understanding, trust) for me, being in love with your only one is when our shortcomings seem like advantages, when you want to be with a person 24/7. You can entrust all the most intimate things to him, you want to share interests)

My future goals are

I am very perspective and always go ahead to my goals. First of all, I wish to have a happy loving family))) I want to have a cozy house where children will run around, and a faithful husband who will always be there will support me in my aspiration, because life alone is very sad. I would like to succeed in my business, namely to become the best manicurist, create beautiful, modern, and maybe unusual designs and shapes. I think that with this profession it will be interesting for me to go through life, a new approach and creativity will be in each of my work, so you won’t be bored. Apart from that, I love to draw, and maybe I can do something in this field too, but still, I think drawing will be just my very pleasant hobby))

About my family

My family is my fortress, where I feel that I will not be offended and will always be listened to. My family consists of 3 people: my mom and dad, and me. Like any family, ours has its own traditions and peculiarities. We respect each other, we are always ready to listen and give a shoulder. My parents love each other for more than 30 years and were each other's first love, that's why I believe in love at the first sight and want to belong to only one man) My mother is my friend, I'm not shy about revealing my secrets to her and asking for advice on frank topics) I want my future family to be as close-knit and strong)

How would I describe myself

I am very Kind, cheerful, loyal, sociable, self-confident, strong girl with a vulnerable soul, I appreciate when they treat me with respect) I love animals, especially cats, I am also a fluffy black cute cat with a green expressive eyes. I like to have fun, I'm interested in trying something new, visiting new places, cooking, I dream of traveling, but I haven't been anywhere yet. I easily find a common language with everyone, I can support any conversation and find a topic for conversation in addition to attractive appearance, I always go to my goal, and I intend to be with a man who will sink into my soul. I love tattoos, I have a few, in each of which I put an unusual meaning))

My typical day

I usually like to wake up early to have time to do everything, I don’t like to be lazy, so in the morning I do yoga with relaxing music and fragrant incense, do cleaning and cooking) I’m sure that my man will be strewn with care in the morning, he will fall asleep and wake up in cleanliness and comfort) I never have breakfast in the morning) I do work, namely, I accept clients and do manicures, I am a high-class master and I love my work) I always sow everything with beauty around me and get high from it) I get very tired all day sitting, so in the evening I need to relax, I like to visit spas, beauty salons and all kinds of beauty areas)) I always find time to improve myself) I also spend time with friends in a café or in nature, I like to walk with mom and dad, I especially love when we make a picnic) In the evening I try to follow the regimen of the good girl, I never stay late and come home on time)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is really charming like a fairy from a fairy tale) Her lightness in communication is impressive and inspiring)She fascinates with her desire to be the ideal for her man)