en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tati9106

age 21
21 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

18 November

Kiev

178cm 5' 10''

52 kg 114 lbs

hazel

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Marketing

Occupation

Marketology

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Spanish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

It all depends on the weather) I like boating in the summer, you can take me on a hike, because I can not only light a fire, but also know how to build a tent as a scout, determine whether I am in the south or in the north) I like to sing and I can sing in Spanish) My last feat was a hike along the Lycian Trail) A few kilometres along Turkey) In general, you have hardly heard about the Russian proverb: our woman will carry her husband out of the burning house and will stop the galloping horse) So you understand what kind of treasure you have found haha

The type of man that I desire

I don't believe in types. Life can push us against someone different from us and this is only good. If you live only by types and put a label on everyone, then you limit your life, you put yourself in a frame, this is unlikely to bring happiness.

About my family

I have a father and mother and a grandmother who lives nearby. My family seems small, but I also have a lot of cousins with whom I often see. I love to spend time with my grandmother and mom) My favorite holiday is the day of Ivan Kupala, my mom makes me wreaths that are not even in Lana del Rey's videos, we light a fire, through which I jump. Thank God, he gave me long legs.

My typical day

I don’t have a typical day and I bring it to the fullest every day. I want to feel that I get everything from this life. I don't waste time looking better in the eyes of others. I just do what I love. It is important for me that my partner is free to choose his decisions. Of course, I have a couple of rituals) For example, every morning I start with tea, which I collect in my garden, water the flowers and bake something. It's our family tradition, my great-grandmother worked as a cook for the count and therefore we have a very valuable family recipe book.

My future goals are

I try not to rush to divulge my goals. Because I am a business woman and I like to talk about what I have already achieved) I tried myself in different fields, wrote Seo texts, worked in an international company as a targeting specialist. But I want to devote myself to helping, it is important for me to feel that I am giving something to this world. I often work abroad and there is no problem for me to adapt to the new atmosphere. I understand that I am looking for a partner abroad, so it is important to be aware that you are really ready for life in another country) I may sound serious now, but in fact I am very funny, I have a loud laugh and a good sense of humor.

How would I describe myself

Dynamic, not pretentious and sincere. There is a storm of emotions in me and that's why I'm happy it's not so easy to stop me) Maybe that's why my mother recommends me to drink village and mint tea more often, ahaha) But I think that when your partner is full of vital energy, he can charge better than any coffee.