UaDreamsUaDreams

Valeriya 8838

23 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    6 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Valeriya 8838

23 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in nature. I enjoy the beauty of trees and flowers, the beauty of nature. I also like dancing, going to the theatre. I am fond of self-development, so I watch videos and learn everything with the help of them. I try to improve my skills every day, and I would like to become better. I like to relax with an interesting book, music or watching a movie. I like taking photos, do you want to see them?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a strong man, strong in spirit, in whom sincerity and honesty, respect for his woman and attentiveness will come first. I know that a relationship is a constant work... but if there is trust, it will be a wonderful stage in understanding and building a happy relationship. I am looking for a loyal, responsible and active man. I want to share smiles, joy with him. I am convinced that I will inspire him for only pleasant moments that will show my loving heart and my support in everything.

My future goals are

Every girl or woman dreams of her future, of her family, and I am not an exception. I was dreaming about my future... and I was trying to imagine how it will be. But one thing I know is that I don't want a perfect life, it's boring. I need a man with whom I will create a cozy atmosphere in the house, build a strong family and live with him in harmony. I want to see little children in this house and appreciate our time. After all, I am sure that we will add adventures, emotions and positive to our routine days. We will do everything possible to make our feelings grow, we will put our passion into them. I want to follow my man, I want to guide him on the path of happiness.

About my family

I grew up in a large family. My dad was lucky to have 4 women, this is my mom, two sisters and me. My family is a great example of a happy family where understanding and love, respect and support always reign. We are friendly and we value each other very much. I am middle in the family and my elder sister is my best friend. She is one year older than me. Another sister is 17 years younger than me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Valeria is a very positive and bright girl. She is open for dating. Her eyes sparkle with light and energy. Despite the fact that the girl is young, she believes that she can find her soul mate, with whom she will build her family corner of happiness.

How would I describe myself

I am very purposeful. I don't like to sit in one place and stay alone. I like to be positive, I like to exchange smiles, to charge others with my brightness, energy, and I receive the same pleasant emotions in return. I am also open and sincere. I like to discover new places. I adore new adventures. I can't imagine my life without travelling. I like eating sweets, but I would prefer to receive the hormone of happiness from my man.

My typical day

My day starts quite early and it can be completely different. But the morning must be with the preparation of a delicious breakfast because I need a lot of energy for the whole day. My day is busy not only with thoughts but also with plans. I like to hold business meetings related to work, and if time permits, then meetings with friends after work. I really appreciate people who are dear to me, I mean my friends... And this is always a pleasure to drink a cup of coffee or cocoa with them.