Nastya3748

23 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Music teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 3748
free
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a musician, I play the piano and give music lessons. I have been in music for more than 10 years because since childhood I started doing it professionally. This is a very creative profession that inspires me and serves as a job and a hobby at the same time. As for my character, I consider myself a serious, responsible person and even a bit of a perfectionist. I really like roses.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my family, in the evenings I can watch a movie, for example, a historical drama, or a mini-series. I can cook something, I like Italian or Ukrainian cuisine. In addition, since I am a creative person and a musician, I relax when I play the piano. And of course, since I'm a girl, I like to do different body care procedures to always be beautiful.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day goes by pretty normally. The morning starts with a shower, a cup of coffee and a workout. Then I have breakfast and go to work. I really like to walk in the park, because in spring it is very beautiful and green, and in summer there are a lot of flowers. After work, I can take a short walk, and meet a friend. In the evening I spend time with my parents, we exchange news and tell how the day went; I can watch some movies and then take a bath and go to bed.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

For me, a man is ideal if he is educated, serious, punctual and responsible. In addition, I appreciate honesty, openness and kindness. It would be great if we had common hobbies and we could spend time together doing some things. As for appearance, I can say that this is not very important to me, but still, I would like to see a well-groomed man next to me. I will not be comfortable with a person who uses obscene language and ignores my needs. I agree to accept different religious views, and unusual hobbies (within reason, of course).

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a small creative family: my mother is a musician, and my father is an artist. I am the only child in the family, but I have cousins. I have a very close relationship with all family members. What I love about my family is that we have equality, mutual support and responsibility. These are the things that I would like to transfer to my future family.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I want to develop myself, and achieve success in my work. I would like to travel and visit countries such as England, France, the Czech Republic and Italy. And of course, I dream of arranging my personal life and finding a person with whom I will be happy and will be able to walk hand in hand in life together.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is sweet, smiling, positive and creative person. She is pleasant to talk to, smart and polite. We are sure that she will be able to make her chosen one happy.

Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nastya Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.