Alina3963

24 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manager of work with VIP clients, call centre

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Alina 3963
free

My typical day

My typical day begins with the refreshing scent of vanilla lingering in the air as I savor a freshly squeezed glass of orange juice to kick off my morning ritual. As a customer service manager in the VIP division of a gaming company, my days are filled with a variety of tasks that keep me engaged and on my toes. I enjoy the challenge of providing exceptional service to our esteemed clients while collaborating with my fantastic team.

In the evenings, I unwind by indulging in my favorite TV series, losing myself in their captivating stories. As night descends, I delve into the pages of Chuck Palahniuk's "Fight Club," finding solace in its compelling narrative before drifting into a restful sleep, filled with dreams of future adventures and cherished moments with my loved ones.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I find joy in simple pleasures. Whether caring for my cat Basia or admiring peonies and tulips, I embrace tranquillity. The scent of vanilla and a glass of orange juice soothes me. I enjoy series like Supernatural and cherish Chuck Palahniuk's "Fight Club". Music from Imagine Dragons to Okean Elzy uplifts me. Sweets match my mood, and I savour Ukrainian and Japanese cuisine. I'm working on my driving skills and English fluency for future adventures. Despite fears of losing loved ones and upheaval, their support sustains me. Ultimately, their love is my greatest treasure.

About my family

I hail from a modest family in a small town, growing up alongside my younger sister, who is three years my junior. Family values are paramount to me, especially the importance of swiftly resolving any challenges that come our way.

Among my relatives, I share the strongest bond with my younger sister. Her companionship and understanding have been a constant source of support and comfort throughout my life.

At home, I have a cherished companion in Basia, my eight-year-old all-black cat. Her serene demeanor, mixed with mischievous feline antics, adds a unique charm to our household.

In essence, my family is my rock, providing unwavering support and love as we navigate life's joys and challenges together.

My future goals are

In the near future, I aim to accomplish several personal goals. First, I'm determined to complete my driving school studies, enabling me to navigate with independence and confidence. Additionally, I'm committed to enhancing my fluency in spoken English, and broadening my communication skills for both personal and professional growth. Moreover, I aspire to increase my earnings, allowing me to embark on exciting travel adventures and explore new cultures and destinations. Ultimately, I strive to create a life filled with enriching experiences and meaningful connections, guided by the love and support of my cherished ones.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who is not just a partner but also my chosen one, fostering understanding and compromise in our relationship. Cheating is intolerable, reflecting a lack of respect. Love, to me, is rooted in mutual respect, responsiveness, and finding joy in life's small moments.

I cannot tolerate violence, sexism, or disrespect towards women in a partner.

While I haven't been married, my upbringing emphasizes swift conflict resolution.

How would I describe myself

Meet me, a lover of kindness and understanding. I believe in respect and cherish small moments. I've got a thing for hugs, compromise, and deep connections. When not at work, I'm likely binge-watching some series or enjoying reading books. I adore my sis and Basia, my chill cat. And let's not forget my love for Ukrainian and Japanese food, especially sweets!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our vibrant member, embraces life with open arms and a heart full of love. She's all about mutual respect and cherishing the little moments. With her, you'll find a person deeply committed to kindness and understanding, striving for a relationship built on compromise and empathy. An avid lover of sweets and nature, she finds joy in the simple pleasures of life. Her passions extend to literature, TV series, and dreams of exploring new destinations around the globe. With her positive outlook and genuine warmth, she's a true gem waiting to brighten someone's world.