Liliia3957

21 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Elementary School Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Liliia 3957
free

My future goals are

I don't plan much for the future but in the near time I will continue to develop my career as a teacher and possibly start a small business, turning my sweet hobby into a job that brings income and pleasure, as I dream to do things that only make me happy and that are worth the effort I put into this. Of course, I want to find a man that will love me and I'll love him back. That's why I'm here. Maybe I'll finally adopt a cat and make my home feel like a home. Put some decor in my room. Well, just some mundane things, nothing special.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is pretty energetic and very social, a kindhearted girl.

About my family

I am the only child in my family, I grew up in a provincial town. In my family trust and mutual understanding are valued and we always try to find a compromise whenever the situation starts to get out of control, so I would like to have the same in my family. My mother and I have the closest relationship, we are like best friends. We always have a conversation about a problem if we have one. 

I don't have any pets, but all my life I dreamt about adopting a kitty, maybe even taking a stray cat so I can give it a home that every little soul deserves.

My typical day

My typical day usually starts with a cup of coffee on a balcony, listening to the singing of the early birds and then I start getting ready for the workday in school with my small students. When I'm done with work I'm probably exhausted, but I still cook something to have dinner with, watch my favourite movies or series and dedicate some time to chatting with my bestie. My usual day ends with a self-care hour as I call it and I go to bed. That's how I spend most of my days. Simple, yet a great routine. 

If it's weekends I usually try to relax in ways my body wants to. If I didn't have enough movement on the workweek I would go to choreography classes and dance for hours, but if a week was tiring, I'd just chill at home and have enough rest so I could go through another week.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a purposeful, polite, generous man. I want him to love children and never even think to play with my feelings. I would like to help him achieve his goals in life and make new plans together.

I will not tolerate dishonesty and disrespect. But I can agree to accept some bad habits, such as smoking. I was in a relationship with a traitor once. I fell in love with his bad-boy character, dedication and generosity. And I was trapped in his spider web. He gaslighted me to the point I thought that I was the one to blame for his betrayal. Now I never trust a person who has hurt my feelings once.

How would I describe myself

I am quite a sociable person, I find a common language with both adults and children. I guess that's because I have to get along with both in my working environment. I am also a moderately self-critical and empathetic person. People say that I have a great sense of humour and I'm the soul of the company. I'm open to making friends everywhere I go and can't stay lonely. Having great communication skills always gets me out of every risky situation and I will definitely choose to speak rather than to fight. I think that compromise is the only right way to come out of an argument.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I will probably go for a walk in the park, or go just outdoors to have a bit of fresh air. Also, I like to attend choreography classes, but I am still on an amateur level because I can't do it often, It's more like a hobby because I'm always busy at work. Other hobbies include painting by numbers which is my favourite way to reboot my mind after a hard day at work and also I like cooking or baking desserts. I decided to learn baking not so long ago, mostly because I was bored on one of my weekends and somehow video about baking fudgy brownies appeared on my YouTube feed, so I decided to try baking.)