en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alina9080

age 28
28 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

13 September

Sumy

173cm 5' 8''

62 kg 136 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

Make up and painting artist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

Italian

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I was born in Donetsk but I have been living in Sumy most part of my life. I stay in close touch with my sister, who was a kid, my mom and step father. Currently I live with my mom, she is very kind, bright and creative as I am. My mother is my best friend, she tends to help me with an advice and giving me support and love I need. I want my own family to have the same deep and strong foundation. I also find my cute little red parrot to be a member of our lovely family. His name is Richard.

My future goals are

Two goals are very important to me. First of all, I seek for a man who can give not only his body, passion and kindness to me but also a family. I want to come home and feel I am really at home where my beloved waits for me and wants to be with me for the rest of his life. Family is more than just living together, so for me it is very important. The second goal of mine is self-realization, because I am very prudent about my career and skills and it would be awesome to get even more skills and create new arts for career and life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I find myself a happy person because my work is my hobby. I feel an incredible pleasure when I have free time to paint professionally not only for selling but also for pleasure. I am also fond of sports including dancing. I have been learning twerk dancing for 1 year and now I dance so called "high-heels" dance. I also like to spend lovely fun time with friends, going to the cinema, massage courses and traveling. Work in modeling brought a huge interest to traveling and seeing new places for creating new impressions and happy memories.

The type of man that I desire

I am a very honest person, so I see an intelligent and gentle man next to me. I am an independent woman, and I want my man to appreciate my goals to develop in my hobbies which are my job. I want my man to be supportive, kind and very passionate because I feel myself as an ardent kind of a woman. I welcome a man who has a good sense of humor and respect for women, especially me. I want to be the only one and best for my man. Hope to meet a faithful man who would seek the one love of his life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is confident, and very tender and creative. She is very kind and calm. She has a good humor and respecting attitude to people. She has deep and various family values which is precious.

My typical day

My morning starts with a short shower and light breakfast since I don't have time in the morning, usually. I spend the whole day with my make up, models and clients who order make up, or painting pictures. I also partly work as a tattoo artist. In the afternoon I go to dancing classes and sometimes massaging classes, or gym. After work, sometimes I meet my friends and have long walks with coffee or go to the cinema. If I had a man I would be happy to spend more time with him than friends every day.

How would I describe myself

I am creative, positive and gentle. I find myself not a picky woman about her search and people. But I definitely know the way I see my future and what I can do for having a happy life as I see it with my eyes and heart.