45 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    21 February

  • Height

    183 cm6' 0''

  • Weight

    78 kg172 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    The hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    20 y.o.10 June12 y.o.28 July

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olena 9068

My typical day

My day begins by waking up my children, and while they dress and take a shower, I prepare breakfast for all of us. After that, I take my youngest daughter to school, and the eldest daughter goes to college. After that I leave for work. There I spend most of my time doing cool haircuts and hairstyles. I love my job because I communicate a lot with my clients and there are many good people among them, with whom I later begin to make friends in everyday life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time with friends. We talk a lot, discuss the latest news and laugh a lot :) Usually it is a walk in the park or a trip to a restaurant, or picnics in nature. I really like going to the cinema, because I like to watch movies :) I also like to walk with children in an amusement park).

The type of man that I desire

I would like to have a kind and generous man next to me who would be self-sufficient and self-confident. He should be funny and very caring, because I am caring too and I want to get it in return :)

It is important for me that a man knows how to listen and hear me... And that he is always open to discuss everything that interests me about our relationship).

My future goals are

The most important goal in my life is to have a strong and large family. I also really want to give children a good education and provide them financially during the student period. As for work, I want to improve my skills and abilities, and maybe open my own beauty salon :)

In any case, I never want to stop there, but I want to constantly improve my skills and achievements).

How would I describe myself

I am very kind and understanding. I am always ready to listen and support. I want to be treated the same way. I am funny and always like to keep up a conversation, tell anecdotes or interesting stories. But I am also a little shy and I need a little time to get to know the person and open up to him. I am honest and sincere. I always tell the truth, whatever it may be.

About my family

My father has Belarusian roots, and my mother was born and lived in Donetsk. We all lived together for some time in Donetsk, and then moved to Sumy.

I have a younger sister, she is 4.5 years younger than me :) We did not get along with her in childhood, but over time, when we began to grow up, we began to understand each other more and more) Our parents always supported and loved us equally.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Shy, but very kind and sincere girl, there is a complex because of her height. But she has a good figure and beautiful appearance.