UaDreamsUaDreams

Galina 8914

45 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    74 kg163 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manager of clothing boutiques

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    25 y.o.2 April15 y.o.26 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Galina 8914

45 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very simple person, I like to meet with friends and go to the movies, I love handmade, especially make beadwork. I think that my leisure time, in most cases, I spend with my son and my dog.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, who will be happy to live with such a lady as I am. I want to feel that he is a very romantic man and that he loves traveling. He should be very caring, attentive, do some sport.

My typical day

I wake up at 5 am every morning, have coffee and take shower, after it at 6 30 am I go outside to walk with my dog, at 7.15 I start to get ready my son for school. I love to keep myself in a good shape and to be healthy that's why sport is a very important thing in my life. I am at a gym from 8 am till noon, after it I go to work and I am there till 4 30pm. Then I have my late lunch. I love to eat slow and to enjoy my food, that's why my lunch is from 4.30 pm till 5.30 pm. I am back home, walk with my dog, cook dinner, spend time with my son and make breading. It seems I have so busy life but I am very good at managing my time and I know I have so much time in my life and space in my heart for my Soulmate.

How would I describe myself

I am a lonely Ukrainian lady and looking for my Soulmate.

My future goals are

I can't say that have many plans for the future. I am a grown-up lady and I know what I want. I dream to meet my Soulmate and to have a strong and happy family. Life is so short and I want to enjoy it with my man.

About my family

I live with one of my sons who is 13 yo. I stay in touch with my elder son, he lives in another city but we talk on the phone regularly. I also have a mom and a sister. I have a nice family and they want to see me happy. I work but at the same time I always have enough time for my family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice, positive, attractive lady. She knows what she wants.