36 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.3 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian FluentGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Katie 4282

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very active, smiling, charming, it is nice to be in her company and she makes you wish to talk to her more and more.

About my family

My parents are the best in the world. Our home was always filled with love. We have never had serious quarrels. And we always liked to discuss everything to find compromise. The same I want to have in my future family.

Warm home is made not only by food or furniture. Warm hearts make the coziest moments. Every place can be brighter with a smile of your loved one :)

How would I describe myself

I believe in love. I believe in kindness. There is always a rainbow after the hardest storm. But it is better to be not alone during the storm. Agree?

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to have time for myself. At my work I am always around people. I have a little son who also needs a lot of my care and attention. Sometimes I just like to relax in a long hot bath. Or to read some interesting books in silence. But of course most of the time I spend with my son Alexei :) He is my joy and pride.

I like sport of course. And I like noisy family gathering when all close people are around and you feel warm and secure.

The type of man that I desire

I am not a dreamy princess in pink sun glasses :) I am not waiting for Prince Charming on a white horse. Fairy tales exist only when you create them by yourself. I need a real man. What I mean is not only flesh. Real man is someone you can count on any time. Who is not afraid to defend your castle in dark times. Who is loving and caring. And for whom it would be easy to wake up at sunrise to make the best breakfast before work ;)

My future goals are

I believe a person is happy only when he is complete. I want to be good at work, a good daughter, and a great mother. I believe all these will help me to become a great and caring wife, and to be loved and to be proud of my husband.

My typical day

As I have son I need to be energetic and active. I wake up early. Make breakfast and make sure Alexei wakes up and is ready to go. Thank's to my son I became addicted to sport and choose sport as my profession. Also I like to have some hobbies together with him. We like to read, to draw and to watch cartoons, to do workouts together. We are active :)

Any day should be finished with a smile. As any day is special :)