Elizabeth3686

30 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Financier

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizabeth 3686
free
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I think I can say that I am very cheerful, I like to joke, and I am always looking for positive moments. I am ready to support and help people. I can hear and listen, which is a very important quality in dealing with people. I am kind and sincere.

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family consists of my mom and dad. And although my parents now live separately, this does not prevent us all from having good relations: loving, respectful and supportive. My parents always created such an atmosphere in which I felt like a happy child. And I know that I can take an example from them)).

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The main thing is not that people are perfect, but that they fit together! I appreciate respect, loyalty, and the desire to solve problems together and love each other. The most important for me is how I feel next to the beloved man, I believe in actions and feelings, not only words!

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite the fact that I am a small and fragile girl)), I am very fond of sports and do it regularly. I like hiking, especially in the morning when everything just wakes up. I adore travelling, I like to meet different people, get to know their culture and customs, try different food, and just enjoy the beauty of these places... I also love to draw). Art brings me joy and energy).

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning. I work in a financial company, as a head specialist in the work with clients. I really like my work, the good attitude of the management and the team. The atmosphere in which I work is very important to me! After work, I meet friends, or attend sport class, or just take time for myself and have a walk, enjoying the noise of the street)).

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The important thing is to always move forward, and never give up. We have one life to live, and we should do our best to live it the happiest way we can.) 

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Positive lady with good manners. Very sweet, pleasant and smiling.

Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizabeth Poltava 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.