Anastasiia3707

19 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    12 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    None/Other

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Anastasiia 3707
free
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with someone special. I want to find that person who will make me laugh, who will explore new things with me, and who will challenge me to become the best version of myself. I am looking for someone who is kind, smart, and has a good sense of humor. I am willing to put in the effort to build relationships, communicate openly, and support each other through life's ups and downs.

If you think you can be that person for me, then don't be shy and write to me. Let's start with a conversation and see where it takes us.

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is not big, consisting only of mom, dad, younger sister, and me, we have a very strong and friendly bond. I also have a dog and a cat, and yes, they are also members of my family :) We always find time for each other, and often arrange joint evenings to play games and have a picnic. We share stories, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It's moments like these that bring us closer and make me appreciate my family.

My parents are my role model. They taught me the importance of hard work, perseverance and kindness. They have always been with me, in good times and bad. Not only that, but they are my biggest support and inspire me to make my dreams come true.

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Usually my day starts with a walk with the dog, that's where the constancy ended :)

On some days I go to lectures, on some days I do household chores and entertainment. Sometimes I can get up at 6 in the morning, and sometimes I can sleep until noon :) During the day I walk with my friends, and of course with the dog :) In the evening I can ride a bike, or I can read a book. I often go out into the garden to take care of my plants.

I don't have the same days, and I think that's great.

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is a beauty with a sharp mind and a mature outlook on life. She has an amazing sense of humor, often jokes, smiles, and exudes a cheerful energy that infects everyone around her.

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I believe in myself and my abilities, and I am not afraid to take on new challenges. When necessary, I am a serious and responsible girl, but also in every moment of my life I am looking for something bright and positive, so I can be playful and like to joke. I have a great sense of humour and I enjoy making other people laugh. I believe that laughter is the best medicine, and I try to incorporate it into my daily life whenever possible.

One thing I'm especially proud of is my eyes. I consider them to be one of my best features. They are bright and expressive, and I love how they glow when I am happy or excited. In general, I am a cheerful and confident person who tries to make the most of every moment.

So, no need to be afraid to get to know me better ;)

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am someone who likes to spend their free time doing a variety of activities. One of my favourite activities is reading. I love to immerse myself in a good book and get into the story. Whether it's a novel, biography, or non-fiction, I'm always learning something new and broadening my horizons. I also love spending time outdoors. Every evening I walk my dog around the neighbourhood. I enjoy the fresh air and the opportunity to interact with my furry friend. And I also get out into the forest and wander with the dog along the narrow paths, enjoying the peace of nature.

Another activity that brings me joy is roller-skating. I love the feel of the wind in my hair as I slide down the sidewalk and the feeling of freedom that comes with it. During the winter months, I go skiing and skating. And of course, I like watching movies. Whether it's a classic film or the latest blockbuster, romantic comedy, or spooky thriller :)

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

At the moment, I plan to graduate from the university, and I am determined to continue my career in my chosen profession. Self-development and professional growth are important to me, and I believe that this is the right way to achieve my goals.

However, as focused as I am on my career and my future aspirations, there is something else that will always be my top priority: my loved one. My future family will always come first for me. I believe that with hard work, dedication, and a little compromise, I can achieve both my professional and personal goals. And I know that with the person I love by my side, I can achieve anything.

Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Sumy 19 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.