Nyusia3609

21 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    7 July

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nyusia 3609
free
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

This is the hardest question I have ever been asked.  I can  say that I am a responsible and sincere person with a good sense of humor. I treat people the way I want to be treated.

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A girl with a very good sense of humor and is set on a really serious relationship, we are sure that she will find it. She is very sincere in her words and open to communication.

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I absolutely love my daily routine! I am an early riser - it makes a day longer and more interesting! My obligatory ritual in the morning is a cup of delicious coffee and after that, I can start the day. Then the most interesting thing begins - my work. My time at work is always interesting because it includes talking with different people and making delicious coffee. After work, I have a lot of energy and I go to my favorite stretching! Then I cook something tasty and love trying new recepies. 

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

This is my favorite! I try to spend my free time as actively as possible, but also to make it useful! I really like to go for stretching, I believe that a healthy body has a healthy spirit! And I also really like to go to the cinema with my friends.

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming about meeting loving, kind, and understanding man who will be my support. There are no perfect people, but my beloved man is the best and only one in the world for me! I will try my best to be the best for him 

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Like every woman, I want to be happy and build strong relationships that will grow into a family. Family, house, children - probably everyone has such dreams. In the future, I would like to open a coffee shop where my husband and I will drink delicious coffee.

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is very important to me. My mother and father raised me in warmth and kindness. Maybe that's why I believe in true love, because my parents show it to me and my brother. We are very close, especially with my mom. She is my best friend and advisor. I love spending time with my younger brother, despite our age difference we also have a friendly relationship.

Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nyusia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.