en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Karina5037

age 34
34 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

15 April

160 cm 5' 3''

48 kg 106 lbs

grey

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

Shop owner

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

14 y.o.4 October

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Fluent

English

Basic

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

15 April

Kremenchug

160 cm 5' 3''

48 kg 106 lbs

grey

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

Shop owner

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

14 y.o.4 October

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Fluent

English

Basic

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I am active person. I like dancing, music, dinning out, walking in the park with my son and dog, traveling, active sport games, swimming, sunbathing, roller skating, bicycling and much more. But sometimes I like to take a break, stay at home, cook something delicious and go to tv with all this stuff to watch my favorite movies. I like to stay fit and go for sport, I attend gym 3 times a week and sometimes swimming pool. I hate to sit around and be bored. I always do something around home even if I don't work. But outdoors activities are my favorite.

The type of man that I desire

I am the lady who knows what she wants and I am not used to resign myself with the second best, so I want a man who knows how to treat his lady, well mannered, polite, smart and self-confident. When I dream about my future husband I can see honest, faithful, reliable gentleman who is proud of his family, is good example for his kids and stands on the hard ground in his life.

My typical day

My morning starts from shower and breakfast of course, while my son is in school I work around the house and in my shop. Go for grocery shopping or devote time to myself and do exercises. In the evening we walk in the park with our dog Adel, have a dinner together, sometimes my son even helps me to cook. I help him with homework, teach him to draw and read. Before bed I watch movies or read books.

How would I describe myself

I run my own business so I can be really serious about my work and most of time I am concentrated and responsible. But at home with my family and friends I am positive, happy, energetic and cheerful. I do not waste my time and enjoy each moment in my life!

My future goals are

My biggest dream which I am trying to implement is strong family. I wish to have careless life, somewhere in civilized country without war and not to have to worry about my child's future. To have reliable man next to me and enjoy my simple family life. I am dreaming to take care of our home hearth, keep it in order and wait for my beloved man from work. Bring up our children together, have pets, own garden where we can grow flowers and fruit trees, arrange family dinners on terrace. I think my dreams are not much different from what other women dream about. Simple family happiness would be enough.

About my family

I have never had full family. My father didn't bring me up. Maybe that's why first time I have chosen a wrong man who broke my heart. But my mother always was my best friend. We always had great relations with her. When I got older I also started to communicate with my father. In addition I have 5 years older sister, she has her own family now but we do not communicate.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Karina is well-mannered, very petite and graceful lady with very strong character. She is leader from nature and even despite her princess look she has personal features of a queen and a very sharp mind.
01:16
01:19
01:50

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs