Tanya3810

39 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    brows master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 3810
free
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Well, unfortunately, I don't have much to tell about my family here...My parents were always together and they spent together every day they had... but my mom died 10 years ago. My dad lives his own life now and we don't keep in touch. I have one brother, he is 2 years younger than me and we have a good relationship. 

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to grow flowers)) For example, this year I planted lavender. What is your favourite flower?) I can sow and grow a special flower for you!) Or maybe I would rather sow a seed of love in your heart?) I would like that very much!!! I am a good gardener and I will definitely take good care of my seed inside of you)) will you give me your permission to do that?))

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would very much like to meet a loving, faithful and caring man. It would be a privilege for a man to have no bad habits because I myself do not have any bad habits and I would like us to support each other in this and be a motivation for each other. For me, love is when two psychologically mature individuals can take care of each other, support and understand, but at the same time have their own personal boundaries and respect them.

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is charming, elegant, kind and respectful. We are pleased that the girl trusted us with her desire to help her find a future spouse. She immediately indicated that she was serious and we are very pleased that we can help Tania find her happiness.

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My every day I spend surrounded by beauty))) yes, I am a master of the beauty sphere so every day I have a tightly connected with beauty and I try to make women even more beautiful! honestly, I love my work! Before working as a beauty master I worked in the national police, but that work seemed too boring to me))) so I chose for myself the charming world of beauty. I go to work almost every day;) I wake up early in the morning, do stretching and morning exercises, then a cup of coffee (as it is my favourite drink!) and then I go to conquer the world)) and today I am going to conquer your heart))

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goal is to create a family where everyone will hear, understand and support each other. I believe that relationship and family = hard work for both a man and a woman. I believe we should feel each other, talk about our desires clearly and try to do everything to make each other happy. My future family will be my biggest treasure in life!

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a loving, caring, calm, soulful, understanding and balanced woman. I don't like drama and I believe that in life it is possible to avoid conflicts when everyone treats each other with respect. Respect is the next feeling after love that should be in a relationship. 

Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanya Poltava 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.