Tanya7095

39 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Physical Education teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.5 September

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 7095
free

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a sincere man. I hope he was brought up to be a gentleman and was taught to value loyalty, friendship, and caring. I know that my man will be ready to change himself for the better with her beloved woman. I will not stop improving myself for my man too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a very bright and beautiful lady in good shape and with a kind heart. She came here with hope in her heart to find a decent man for her future life. This lady is positive, and she smiles all the time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I got used to an active lifestyle. I prefer long walks in the fresh air in local parks. It is good for health and fun to do. Also, I like rollerskating, riding a bicycle, swimming, reading, dancing, BBQ, picnics and communicating with my friends. I do not like routine. I prefer to make every day different. I like to fill my life with new emotions. I am not afraid to try new things.

About my family

I have a big family. I have a brother who is 3 years younger than me. He is married and has a daughter. Grandparents and parents are still alive. And of course, I have a wonderful son Timur. We are very friendly, and we have common interests. We always support each other and we understand each other without words. There is another wonderful creature in our family... Dalmatian Margarita :)

My typical day

I wake up at 7 am every day. I take a shower, prepare the breakfast and do morning exercises. I leave home at 8 am, and I bring my son to school. I have a training at 9 am. I work with clients on the phone from 10.30 am to 6 pm. I have a training at 7 pm again. I usually go to bed at 10 pm usually.

My future goals are

The most important is a family. I want my family to be full. I have a wonderful son Timur, and I hope to find a man who will accept him. As for children, I am ready to accept the children of my man, but I am not sure if I want to have more in future. Maybe with the right man... Who knows :) Also, I have goals such as self-realization and self-sufficiency.

How would I describe myself

I have much love in my heart, but I do not have a man who would take all this love. I am a positive lady with a strong desire to live. I do not like staying lazy. I am an active lady with many interests. I dream of finding my love here...