Lilia3867

26 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    5 y.o.17 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentPolish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lilia 3867
free

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is really active. I love dancing. For the last two years this is my real passion. I visit dance classes three times a week and even sometimes on the weekend. I dance heels and twerk. Dancing is the way I improve and express my sexuality. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive and energetic Lady. She has a very pleasant voice and smile. Goal-oriented and gentle with bright feminine energy.

About my family

I was the only child in the family and had no siblings. My parents are still a great support for me and the closest person for me is my Grandfather. I have a daughter and she is 5 years old and she is my little princess. I think child love is the true one because they love us for just being their parents. Do you agree with me? 

The type of man that I desire

I'd love to meet decent, intelligent, strong in spirit. A good sence of humor is  a greta bonus. And also I hope that this man will become my real life partner to share all the joys and pleasure of life. 

For me loyalty and mutual trust and respect is very important in the family.

How would I describe myself

I am a sociable person. I love communication with people and for me, it is OK to accept that we all are different and unique. I believe this life can be bright and happy. We just have to pay attention to details like tasty coffee with candy or colourful tulips in spring. 

My typical day

My typical day is a relaxed and thoughtful morning. I hate rushing to work and also taking my daughter to kindergarten. Then I go to work and it takes almost all my day till evening. I love spending my evenings at home with my daughter. Cooking, watching movies, listening to music. We love choosing our outfits for tomorrow and doing some girls' things together. On the weekend we try to plan something special and go out to meet friends, walk in the park or ride bikes. 

My future goals are

I want to have a strong and loving family. I want to dance and improve myself as a dancer. Of course, as a mother, I want happiness for my daughter and for myself too. 

I want to travel and have interesting work. What do you think about establishing some family business?