34 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    27 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lily 8707

The type of man that I desire

This question is a bit complicated, because I believe that people fall in love suddenly, and you will never know with whom you will be in love. But I need my man to be smart and wise man. He has to be creative and open to the world. This is the most important thing. But I am actually thinking about everything, because everything can change, so I am sure that it will be nice to have a man to love, and it will be good just as it is.

My typical day

My morning always starts with the cup of good coffee, then I take a shower,  and go running. After that I have a shower again and yoga lessons. If it is not that good day for yoga, I draw or play music. Of course, I forgot about breakfast. I prefer to eat each day at the same time. Much better, as for me. But things can change.

Also, I love dancing, and when I am cooking, I can dance as well)) Then I am just do anything I like and in the evening I prefer to have a nice walk somewhere outdoors. It is not interesting to stay at home for too long.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that the lady is the perfect one for making a strong family. She is very honest and attractive. We can say that every day with her will be unbelievable because she always knows what to do and how to make it better. She loves to laugh, and she can make the day shiny. We believe that the man, who will fall in love with her, will be the happiest person in the world. It will be great to help her to find her man, and it is our goal now.

My future goals are

I see my life as a great plan. Of course, I do not do it from time to time, but I am interested to have a great future, so the first one is to be confident. I really believe in myself, and I think that it is the most important thing. The next one is to have anything I want, and I am sure that I have to do it all by myself. I know that I can do it, heh) Well, I want to have a good career and a great family. And that is why I am looking for a good man who is ready to be my closest, best and the only person. Maybe it is you, who knows...

About my family

I have not that big family, but I am very glad about it. My father is a musician too, and he is my best friend. Also, I have two elder sisters. I love them both very much, and anything new I have in my life, I share it with them. I think that it is very important to stay in the good relationship with the family.

And what are your thoughts about it? Well, I think that I am much closer to my sister, she is older than me, and that is why I can always ask her for a good advice, and I am always sure that it will work as well. So I am happy!

How would I describe myself

Oh, there is too much to tell, but I will tell you only the most important things. It is really nice that I can share it with you. Well, the first thing I have to say is that I am very active lady, and I always try to move or to do something, because for me to stay on the same place is not good. Also, I am a musician, so be ready to meet me as a creative person. I can dance, sing or play the music if I am in the mood. But I think that it is not a big problem, hah)) Also I love doing sports, and I run every day, for two years already. I am proud of it. 

What I do in my leisure time?

It is always depending on my mood. I think that the best thing is when I am drawing or playing music. I think that it is always good to practice anything, and it will make you feel better. I love watching movies and listening to music. It's always great to think about something. I love animals, and I have a cute bunny, so I try to play with him too. Also, if I am in a good mood, I try to ride my bicycle. It is a nice time to enjoy the nature or to take some cute pictures. Well, I think that I am done with it, but if I have anything else, I think that I can tell you))