Iryna3976

36 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Head of the provision department

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.30 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Iryna 3976
free
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is a very caring and loving woman, she embraces each day with determination and love, ready to face whatever challenges may come her way.

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and optimistic,  I find joy in every moment and approach each day with a positive outlook. Helping others is not just a duty but a source of fulfilment for me now,  I never lose faith or give up. I believe in the kindness of people and strive to see the best in everyone I meet. My unwavering optimism fuels my determination to overcome obstacles and achieve my goals! I need to be strong for my daughter too!

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The type of my man is compassionate, confident, and kind-hearted man. He possesses a great sense of humour and a zest for life. He is supportive and respectful, with a strong sense of integrity and values. My man is adventurous and curious, always eager to explore new horizons, loyal in relationship & ready for meaningful life together.

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My hobbies and interests play a significant role in telling who I am. First and foremost,  it is precious time with my daughter. Nothing brings me more happiness than creating precious memories and bonding with her over various activities and adventures. I find immense joy in spending time close to nature together. Whether it's by the sea, near the mountains, or simply in a serene natural setting, I feel a deep connection to the beauty and tranquillity of nature.

We also adore spending time in our home playing board games, cooking & baking together or spending a moment of peace with a good book! 

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goals for the future are clear: to find love beyond borders, to build a strong, harmonious family, and to have our cosy home filled with love, understanding, and mutual respect. Building meaningful & harmonious relationships is paramount to me. I am determined to overcome any obstacles and embrace the journey ahead with optimism and resilience. I just wish to be happy and blessed together every day!

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My routine life is full of duties because of my work duties, I am working as the Head of the provision department at the military commissariat, and I have a daughter, it is a balance of responsibilities and priorities. 

Despite my demanding job, I always make time for my daughter,  picking her up from school, helping her with homework, visiting her gymnastics competitions or simply enjoying quality time together. I do love my life, I just wish to share it with YOU and create our plans for every day together)

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Family is the touchstone of our lives, providing love, support, and companionship through every stage of our life journey.

I am grateful to God for my daughter Zlata, my caring parents and my wonderful grandmother) We cherish each other, create happy memories  and value traditions) My Home is full of laughter, harmony & warmth of togetherness. 

Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Iryna Rivne 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.