Irene3795

35 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    judicial assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.5 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irene 3795
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She has such an amazing personality that there is never a dull moment with her! She is definitely an exceptional woman)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, positive, interesting man with family values, who is attentive and caring about his loved ones!  He is not afraid of commitment, he is willing to grow and learn together, he is self-confident and has compassion! Man who tends to look on the bright side of life and is ready to overcome life troubles together)

My typical day

I am an owl, I go to bed later but I wake up early in the morning to do my favourite work, I prepare correspondence, review legal documents,  laws and evidence,  plan schedules, and maintain records and files for every case... I do like to help people and be a part of justice... I adore to spend my evenings at home with my son, sometimes I go to have my workouts or fitness classes) I do like my routine life but I wish to rest in beloved embraces too)

What I do in my leisure time?

We need to keep a balance between work and rest)  I like to spend my leisure time both in active and passive ways.  I am fond of active sports, I adore having my workouts in the Gym, visiting dancing classes, swimming in the pools of the crystal sea, skiing and hiking,  riding a bike and picnicking in the fresh air with breathtaking views! But I also adore to spend my cosy evenings with my son at home, we adore to play board games, reading, and watch some family movies or cartoons) Welcome to join us)

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful & enthusiastic lady, I never give up and hope for the best... I believe that we can overcome any life troubles, we just need to be patient and wise! 

I am energetic, open-minded and truthful) I do love this life and cherish the people around me, I cherish truth and honesty always! 

About my family

I do cherish my small family! I am a blessed mom to have my son, he is my inspiration and strength to move forward and never give up during any life circumstance! I also have my caring parents, I do love them and am grateful for their constant support and encouragement!  I believe in a solid and happy family, a cosy home, I respect traditions and unity!

My future goals are

I want to fall in love, spend a wonderful life together, be happy together in our home and fulfil our goals, desires and life plans together) Being successful does not mean your account in the bank, but waking up a happy human every morning... Do you agree with me?