Natalie3501

55 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    a sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    21 y.o.5 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalie 3501
free
Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I am a woman with family values, my dearest people can always rely on me during ups and downs. I have my mom and my son, they will warmly greet my beloved in our small family!

I do cherish family traditions and I like our festive time and all preparations. You will like to reveal all Ukrainian traditions too! I would like to learn more about your culture and create our traditions together also!

Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, interesting and intelligent woman who takes care of herself and her happiness, all things that get in my life because of my choices! I feel grateful for what I have every day, but I am begging for peace and Love in my life! I always treat people fairly and respectfully no matter what.

Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up with a beautiful sunrise, I am an early bird, I like to jog in the fresh air and have my heathy breakfast before going to work Would you like me to serve breakfast for us or do you skip this meal?

I like to have some peaceful rest at home after a busy day or enjoy a small walk to home on the fresh air, nature always gives extra vital energy to me) I would like to create our happy routine and return to your arms after work, do you like this idea??

Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a fantastic woman with endless energy and enthusiasm, a charming smile and a caring nature! She always has a positive outlook and wise advice!

Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to work, but I like to rest at home or outdoors, in a family circle or with my friends... I like to read, but I also write books, and I am writing a book about war now! I have a book with my poems too!!! But I am also a very active woman and I like to stay fit, I am jogging every morning, go to fitness classes! I am also fond of playing billiard, I was a champion in my city and I have my lucky cue) Come to Ukraine, and we will play together, do you like this idea???

I would like to know more about your spare time and find our common interests)

Natalie Rivne 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who’s honest, dependable, and faithful. The man who keeps his words and has life values, morals! The man who protects people he loves! I would like to meet a serious but also positive man who has a good sense of humor) Do you like to joke? I would like to be the reason of your happy face) I need an interesting man who has self-confidence and charisma!!! I am ready to accept my man as he is in relationship) So be always who you are with me).