UaDreamsUaDreams

Svetlana 9569

49 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    21 August

  • Height

    140 cm4' 7''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Archivist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    32 y.o.11 November22 y.o.22 July

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Svetlana 9569

49 years old from Kharkov

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful Svetlana, whose heart is filled with kindness and tenderness, and everyone around notices it :)

How would I describe myself

The mother of two beautiful sons wants to find her soul mate and find female happiness!)

My future goals are

Finding my love is one of the main goals in my life. I gave birth to two wonderful sons, which means that I am already happy. I want to travel the whole world and look at the beauty that mother nature has given. I want to make my future man happy and I want us to create memories that will warm the soul. I want to live and enjoy life. Perhaps we can create our common goals that we will achieve together?) How about visiting the miracle island, skydiving and diving?

About my family

I love my family very much. I was raised by my grandparents in the countryside. Thanks to them, I understood what a friendly family means. I have a brother with whom we are very close, with whom we have been friends since childhood. Until now, we have close and trusting relationship. I have two wonderful sons who are already adults and independent. I raised them to be responsible and kind. They have been friends since childhood. And now they are each other's closest friends. Now that my children have an adult life, I want to create my personal life and find female happiness. I want to be loved, so that my man takes care of me, so that we have harmony and mutual understanding in relationships, and so that we meet a happy old age together. Are you ready to become the happiest man in the world next to a beautiful woman?)

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, do exercises and sometimes meditate, tune in to a new day. Then I make a delicious breakfast and brew green tea. In the morning, I want to take 2 cups and 2 plates, wake up my man with a sweet kiss and cook his favorite breakfast. On weekdays I go to work, and on weekends I spend time outdoors, walking, meeting friends or watching movies at home. I have an evening walk every day. I like to enjoy the silence and the cool wind in the evening, at such moments it seems that everything is as it should be. Maybe in the evenings we will have a tradition to walk together or cook a delicious dinner? We can do what will cheer us up and make us smile :)

The type of man that I desire

As a child, I dreamed of a prince on a white horse, so that he would be a tall blond who would pick up his princess from the castle and they would go on a fabulous journey together. Being a woman, I want to meet a worthy man, kind, sympathetic, caring and gentle. If you are that caring prince, then your princess Svetlana will be waiting for you and ready to give you happy moments in our life together. Perhaps our relationship will look like a fairy tale that I dreamed about as a child?)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I try to walk in the park, explore new routes and just walk around my favorite city. I heard that walking increases creativity, self-confidence and emotional resilience both at work and in personal life. I always take a bottle of water with me for a walk, because the beauty around me can enchant me, that my walk will drag on for a long time :)